Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good Value

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Good value for money hotel, conveniently located with easy access and clean rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway Arkansas

Learned my lesson

Posted Jul 10, 2014
I was looking for an inexpensive stay at the last minute. I thought Quality Inn would be a great stay. First, my non smoking room had burn holes in the bedding. The carpet was nasty and the room had a foul odor. The "couch" was so disgusting that I would never sit on it! The latch lock was broken so I didn't feel safe! Not a place I would recommend to anyone!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ArDave from Arkansas

Falling Apart

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was nice; however, the hotel is falling apart. The sink filled up when shaving, the shower whistled loudly while showering, the bed spread was stained and the table/desk was not stable enough to set things on. I will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Garry Carroll from Bella Vista

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet really really needs to be replaced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ant from boxtruck

not bad for Arkansas

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
has a decent size room, to spread out in, good internet, a shower with good water pressure, and a comfy bed, sorry I always arrive at these places late so I always miss breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by katy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room for the price. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price I paid

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Made reservation late via Expedia. When I arrived, I was given a HA room on the first floor, which was good since I am on crutches. The hotel has two floors, and I assume , no elevator. The room was very clean and large. Access to the rooms is from the outside, but I did not feel uncomfortable about this. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clay from Brandon, Ms

Good location

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location for our trip to Branson Mo. Driveway has a big dip so no trailers or low cars.