Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

More than expected

Posted Nov 20, 2014
A pleaser I to stay there , very fancy rooms , decently recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
It's good. The carpet is a little bit dirty, but it's ok, considering the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Kansas City, Mo

Despite Roof Work

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
As always a great stay here, they warned and apologized for the noise of the roof being replaced, it was fine, great sleep, great breakfast and awesome staff. I'll stay here every time i'm in Wichita.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not use!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
It was booked incorrectly, even with an email validation of what was wanted. Ceiling tiles were falling down in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Usfrom Co

Room ok

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Just did not care for the location of the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

Definitely not three star !!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Leaking drains, mold in tub, no towels in room, one king size sheet one double size sheet, dirty carpet and worn out innerspring mattress. Definitely not 3 star hotel more like 0 star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R. Carneyfrom Mo

TLC

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we were in needed some tlc! The walls were dirty with black marks all over them. The wall lights were very dusty. The tile floors needed some serious cleaning. The breakfast was very good, above and beyond our expectations. The location was great! Outside appearance was very good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LEfrom Dallas

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not acceptable! Never stay again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

This hotel was DIRTY!!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I will not use Expedia again. If you advertise hotels, I feel someone from your staff should stay at one.