Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

More than expected

Posted Nov 20, 2014
A pleaser I to stay there , very fancy rooms , decently recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
It's good. The carpet is a little bit dirty, but it's ok, considering the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not use!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
It was booked incorrectly, even with an email validation of what was wanted. Ceiling tiles were falling down in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Usfrom Co

Room ok

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Just did not care for the location of the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

Definitely not three star !!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Leaking drains, mold in tub, no towels in room, one king size sheet one double size sheet, dirty carpet and worn out innerspring mattress. Definitely not 3 star hotel more like 0 star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R. Carneyfrom Mo

TLC

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we were in needed some tlc! The walls were dirty with black marks all over them. The wall lights were very dusty. The tile floors needed some serious cleaning. The breakfast was very good, above and beyond our expectations. The location was great! Outside appearance was very good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LEfrom Dallas

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not acceptable! Never stay again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

This hotel was DIRTY!!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I will not use Expedia again. If you advertise hotels, I feel someone from your staff should stay at one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roxiefrom Ga.

Good night rest!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stopped for a nights sleep after a long day of driving. The room was clean and the bed was vary comfortable. Pool looked clean but was to tired to get in. Will stop here again being we must make this trip a few times a year and for the money it was a good nights rest.