Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Low cost hotel for a reason

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Friendlier staff, cleaner rooms and facilities, and get rid of the smoking as it overcomes the entire hotel.
You get what you pay for. The rooms are not cleaned well at all, no trash is dumped nor picked up. You have to asked for everything and there is an additional fee for several things, such as showing up at 2:40 when check in is 3:00. Plenty of rooms available, but they want a $10 early check in fee...I came back later. There are plenty of other hotel options in the area that are a little more pricey, but much more accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We were pleased with the cleanliness and the overall condition of the hotel. Unfortunately, I had reserved the hotel specifically for the pool, and found out the pool was not available when we got there. Overall, though, the service was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular visitor, extremely disappointed.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Nice desk employees and manager. Breakfast was fresh and nice to have available. Rooms nice when actually cleaned.
Cons: Housekeeping, housekeeping, housekeeping, housekeeping
Location: In an up and coming industrial district but close to downtown LR and other activities like musuems, parks, malls, and nice restaurants.
Room was filthy upon arrival (Sunday night). Garbage all over the room, wet dirty towels in the floor of the bathroom, dirty sheets on an unmade bed. Had to call the desk to get a different room. Housekeeping did not visit my room (or the rooms of my coworkers) for the next two days. Even though we complained we still had to go downstairs every night after a long day working hard in the horrible heat to get sheets and towels and make our beds. Finally told the manager on Wednesday morning I did not want anyone in my room since they weren't doing anything anyway. My boss at work called that evening and filed a complaint with the manager and housekeeping finally started coming for the rest of the week. Had this problem last week as well just not to this degree. My company uses this hotel regularly (monthly basis usually for a week or more at a time) and we have never had horrible service like this. The manager did try to make things better when we complained but also made a lot of excuses and we never actually saw results until our boss called and made a formal complaint. We'll be staying another week simply because the reservations are already made and the hotel is so close to our office but we will be moving if the stay is even close to the disaster this week was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by glv from Murfreesboro, TN

Was Not Dissappointed!!!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have not stayed in a Quality Suites in forever, but we were pleasantly pleased at this particular hotel.. Easy to get to from interstate, outside of property was well kept, the inside lobby and our room was very nice, along with our room being quite roomy and comfortable. Now that we are retired, we try to travel as much as we can, so to find decent rates is def. a "plus" for us as we are on a set income and we were very pleased with the rate we got in this hotel.. We would def. stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carol from Greensboro, NC

Not as clean as expected

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the price of the hotel was way too high compared to the cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea

The hotel was nice

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The room was great and clean. The staff was okay, they acted as if they had a a shortage on towels and that I was bothering them. Despite that, we had an overall pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Close to Little Rock

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: We liked the proximity to Little Rock and still away from the city noise and traffic.
Cons: Some of the counter help was part time and a little slow booking. Not a problem for us. She was apologetic and friendly. We didn't mind.
Location: I did notice the zoo on the left just as we went by on 430 before our exit.
My dad was having surgery at the VA in Little Rock and we needed a place to stay out away from downtown. We picked a winner with this one! It is right off I-40 and the drive on into the city is about 10 minutes. We found the hotel to be very nice. Our room was spacious and clean. We checked out the first morning and ended up going back to stay a second night. When we walked in, the clerk called us by name! We found the entire staff that we came in contact with to be kind, helpful, and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous! Staff very nice. Room was clean!