Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grayson, LA

Clean rooms, nice hot breakfast,

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: More choices for breakfast.
Location: Arrived late at night. Did nothing but rest.
Met a few nice people. Staff was courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Understaffed

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: price was decent for size of room we needed
Cons: Need to properly staff at all times. 1 employee or 2 is ridiculous. get some fresh paint
We booked a 1 night stay while traveling. We had 2 adults& 4 kids and booked a Suite with 2 beds& pull out. They put us on the 3rd floor (very clearly stated the #ages of our kids when we booked) We Didn't get there until after 8, when we got to our room it didn't seem very clean& the room needed a fresh coat of paint. No linens for the pull out bed& tried to call the front desk but it was busy. My husband went downstairs on his way to go out to get food& asked for extra linens& a couple towels. When he got back 30 min later we still didn;t have them and he asked again& then again had to go down and see about getting them so we could actually get the kids to bed. He found out that the girl running the desk was the only employee there AND it was her first day. basically he had to go in the linen closet with her to get the sheets& towels himself. We felt bad for her& felt none of this was her fault. Breakfast the was from 6-9 and we got there at 8:40. Guests were fending 4selves. The pickings were slim & by 9 the girl who was on shift & cleaner were the only employees. She was basically rushing us out while she cleaned up& left the check out desk empty. Went up to our room to try& finish packing up and get back on the road (9:40ish) we had the desk girl come up & tell us we needed to keep the kids quiet b/c the person under us was complaining. 3 minutes later she called & told us again & also that we were loud all night. Maybe not put young family on 3rd floor& get some staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOHN from Malvern, AR

EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED WITH RESERVATION

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
1. We were unable to stay after we checked in because our 2 year old developed a high fever and we had to return home after being in the room for no more than 30 minutes. 2. We reserved a smoking room and placed in a non-smoking room with no other smoking rooms being available. This is the second time this has occurred at the same hotel. 3. To sum it up, we paid around $80 and travelled approximately 100miles round trip to stay in room for about 30 minutes that was not even the type room that we reserved. 4. I will not be using this webite or this particular hotel again. For me it's two strikes and you're out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chinedu from St Louis

great for the cost

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
stay was great for the cost -- was able to get rest before heading out to work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua from OKC

Rick

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed at this Hotel because I didn't want to be downtown, Staff was great, room was very comfortable and it was in a good location and a short 10 minute drive to I40 / I30 exchange. Little sports bar next door with great food. I will be a regular when in town on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Bob White from aris

grest stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great rooms friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Low cost hotel for a reason

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Friendlier staff, cleaner rooms and facilities, and get rid of the smoking as it overcomes the entire hotel.
You get what you pay for. The rooms are not cleaned well at all, no trash is dumped nor picked up. You have to asked for everything and there is an additional fee for several things, such as showing up at 2:40 when check in is 3:00. Plenty of rooms available, but they want a $10 early check in fee...I came back later. There are plenty of other hotel options in the area that are a little more pricey, but much more accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Arkansas

Overall, a good place.

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Nice big room and good breakfast. The only complaint was our room had a moderate funky odor. It may be from prior guest, or it could be from housekeeping not using enough cleaner. We were only there one night, so we didn't bother complaining. I'd stay ther again for sure. On the way out, we let mgt know about the smell of our room. Also, we declined any type of refund.