Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for the price

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Good place to stay for the price. The building is very out dated but they are in the middle of rennovating it. The pool is closed until October due to rennovations. Good breakfast. Can't wait to see what it looks like when they are finished. Staff was wonderful!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Maybe the pools broken should be advertised online

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Disappointed to say the least. Fairly dated in all aspects. And a huge disappointment about the pool and fitness room. Bad timing to do some sort of repairs in the summer???? No pool should have been listed online. Never would have booked it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel great, even through renovations.

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here every 3 months for routine medical appointments at UAMS. This hotel is clean and quiet and safe. Hotel pool was closed this time due to maintenance. It was obvious that the hotel was in the middle of updating rooms, furniture and mattresses. I'm excited to see what it looks like on our next visit. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast in the morning. Close to interstate and lots of restaurants. For the price, you can't beat it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great time!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet and nice getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Prabhakara.R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Mar 7, 2015
We arrived during a snow storm and found the hotel hard to find and the parking lot hard to negotiate. The staff charged us a $40.00 Damage deposit upon check-in that we were not aware of. She said it would be refunded in 30 days but gave us no documentation or receipt of this deposit. We were tired and worn out after our 10 hour drive, 3 hours of it in snow, and failed to ask more questions about the deposit. We have never stayed at a hotel before that has charged a extra fee for "damage" and will not stay at a Ramada again because of this policy. The snow had shut down the eateries, but there did appear to be some close to the hotel. The entry way and the inside of the lobby and hallways smelled of smoke, however our room had been deodorized and was clean. The bath and shower were very clean. The room, the beds and linens could certainly be updated. All in all, it was a respite from the storm and OK for a night's stay, but we will not choose this location the next time we are in the Little Rock area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddie from Columbus, Ohio

Don't judge, until you've stayed.

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
I normally stay at the crown plaza and because I had someone with me it was more economical to stay at the Ramada Inn. Surprisingly, it was more than I expected. I will stay at the Ramada Inn whether I'm alone are not. The staff and service was excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Service was poor.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for my son's state wrestling tournament. The hotel was overbooked and I requested a nonsmoking room and was placed in a very smoking room. They could not place me in a nonsmoking room. Disappointing-however I did recieve a refund from Hotels.com.