Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Heber Springs, AR

This hotel would be great for a one nighter

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The facility is secure, after 11 p.m. you can only access the building by a registered key card. The pool is secured by key card as well. Quiet !!!!
Cons: The beds were my main disappointment which would matter little for one night, but we stayed 2 and a softer bed in the standard room would be great
Location: Close to every kind of restaurants you could think of. Walmart was within 10 minute drive. 20 minutes from the river market and 5 minutes from mall
The front desk staff was very nice as well as the housekeeping staff. They were great at making sure we had towels and things like that. However, during my family's stay ( 2 nights) we found ourselves of need of replacement sheets at night ( around 11:30 p.m.) and I could find no one at the front desk to get replacements. The beds in our room were very hard which is why I give the room comfort a disappointing rating. The pool and facilities were exceptional though they were on the smaller side, yet, my children were safe and secure in a clean pool house.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Hotel is in a nice location...

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I've stayed at this hotel several times & every time I stay, I'm awakened by housekeeping early in the morning...checkout isn't till 12 but housekeeping will come wake you up at 8am...sometimes I wanna sleep in...other than that the hotel is ok...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from smith

Nice hotel close to all my Favorite restaurant.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I this was a wonderful and reasonable priced stay. I will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I travel quite a bit for work and usually stay in the $70-80/night range hotel. This one was as good as any and quite clean. If you are looking for a plush, relaxing vacation type hotel, I would probably not recommend this one but then you will be looking at over $100/night. If you are looking for a sound place to stay at an affordable rate, then this would be a good choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
This is a two star facility. Beds are usable if not comfortable. Room was clean as was bathroom. Furnishings are modest. Breakfast is minimal. Biscuit gravy was terrible. Needed water. Boiled eggs and waffles available Staff friendly. Nothing adverse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool area was very nice. Room was a little run down but clean and comfortable. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and in a very accessible location. Nice surrounding area, and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from CuraƧao

Nice hotel for the price in West Little Rock

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: I liked how clean the rooms were, the low cost and the location.
Cons: Better fitness room.
Location: The location is great, it's close to West Little Rock suburbs, so its perfect for when visiting family or friends who live in West Little Rock.
I stayed here for about 2 weeks, and for the price it was perfect. The staff was friendly and helped me nicely. The rooms are clean. My room had a couple of issues, The glass on my window had a big crack in it, and was held together with pieces of tape. The "Fitness area" is nothing more than an elliptical machine, a bicycle machine and a thread mill that isn't working. That's it. Other than that, it's a good hotel for an extended stay.