Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountainburg, AR

Great hotel, it was a restful get away!!!!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The great part was that they welcome pets. My little dog gets so depressed when i am away, it was a blessing she could go this time, and i was assured she was welcome!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Smoke free room but whole place smelled of smoke. Breakfast was minimal. Cereal and dry pastry
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2014 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Though we do offer smoking rooms they are all located on the second floor. We are interior corridor so the best option is to ask the front desk to switch you to a first floor room if we have one available. I'm glad that you had the chance to have breakfast with us and not only do we offer a choice of cereal but we do have Otis Spunkmeyer Pastries and Muffins, 2 kinds of bagels, a variety of oatmeal, juice, coffee, apples and oranges. We look forward to your next stay with us and thank you for choosing Red Roof Inn. Thank you, Ian Kinney Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Terrible experence in North Little Rock

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff.
Cons: Everything. Total remodel.
Location: Did not stay long enough to find out.
The lobby and hall ways were like 90 degrees. The room AC unit knobs were broken so there was no control of the unit at all. The room was dirty and the hotel was so worn out that even the electrial plugs in the room would not hold a plug in when you pluged it in. It just fell right back out. The hotel has no elevator so you have to carry everything upstairs. This is not a hotel that I would ever stay in again. But I must say that the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nice hote clean sheets and clean bathroom. Close to I40
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Connie from Alabama

Fantastic service

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a overnight stay to meet family to move a pet from one state to another. This hotel is pet friendly. Clerk working the desk on arrival was very friendly and helpful in locating places to eat late at night. Room was nice with comfy beds. Had enough towels for 3 people with no problems. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone traveling through just needing a nice room and excellent service. Breakfast was good too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Australia

Nice hotel close to highway for a quick stop.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly. Clean
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was comfortable and clean. All in all a good place for a stop over for the night on our trip to Memphis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by madcar from arkansas

average service

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was ok but not very comfy, the bed slides when you sit in to lie down and the coffee was bland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from Fort Smith. AR

Nice, clean, hotel.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Our room was very nice for the price! We had no complaints with the hotel whatsoever. The breakfast is pretty basic, but it's free and the staff was very accomodating! One of the nicer rooms we've ever stayed in! Our only negative experience was that the hotel isn't in the best part of town and we had a man confront us in the parking lot asking for (demanding) money, but that's North Little Rock for ya!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Issue with airport shuttle

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK at best. Appears a haven for truckers. Smoking and non-smoking rooms interspersed. Real smoky in hallways. No elevator. Would only stay there again if there was no other choice.