Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sidneyfrom Cabot, AR

NYE @ Red Roof Inn

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Needed a place to crash after the New Year's festivities, Red Roof Inn obliged. The staff was courteous, room did not have any odd smells, and the linens were clean. Their water did take a few minutes to heat but aside from that minor inconvenience there were no outstanding issues of note. All in all, an experience that I would not mind repeating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stopped to rest from a long road trip and was very happy with my accomodations here. The room was modern and updated. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregoryfrom Nashville

Poor rating

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Must have been a new hotel no elevators and hall ways were nasty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean and comfortable with good staff.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: cleanliness.
Cons: better breakfast, more choices.
Location: location is bad with the exception of a nearby McDonalds. Rather dicey neighborhood, difficult traffic,broken roads.
I was ending the first leg of a three-day road trip and was more than pleased to find the reasonably priced Red Roof Inn convenient to the Interstate, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by danfrom Norman

None

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Felt uncomfortable after a panhandler aproched me at 530am in the parking lot. The staff was concerned about it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Nederland

Last night on the road

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late due to highway construction, desk staff very helpful, gave us several good suggestions on where we could eat at 8:30 p.m. Handicapped accessible room very nice, only difficulty was for my husband to back his wheelchair in beside commode. Only one baggage cart available and someone used it and failed to return it to front desk, staff very helpful in getting our stuff down the hall and also helped us when we left. Very nice neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Ian, Hotel Management
Dear Nancy, Thank you for telling us about your stay. I am happy that our front desk was helpful and accommodating in making your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you next time that you are in the North Little Rock area! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mountainburg, AR

Great hotel, it was a restful get away!!!!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The great part was that they welcome pets. My little dog gets so depressed when i am away, it was a blessing she could go this time, and i was assured she was welcome!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2014 by Ian, Hotel Management
Dear Jules, Thanks for taking the time to tell about your stay with us. I'm glad that your stay was enjoyable and that you were able to bring your little dog with you. We hope to see you again soon. Thank You