Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Smoke free room but whole place smelled of smoke. Breakfast was minimal. Cereal and dry pastry
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Terrible experence in North Little Rock

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff.
Cons: Everything. Total remodel.
Location: Did not stay long enough to find out.
The lobby and hall ways were like 90 degrees. The room AC unit knobs were broken so there was no control of the unit at all. The room was dirty and the hotel was so worn out that even the electrial plugs in the room would not hold a plug in when you pluged it in. It just fell right back out. The hotel has no elevator so you have to carry everything upstairs. This is not a hotel that I would ever stay in again. But I must say that the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nice hote clean sheets and clean bathroom. Close to I40
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Australia

Nice hotel close to highway for a quick stop.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly. Clean
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was comfortable and clean. All in all a good place for a stop over for the night on our trip to Memphis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from Fort Smith. AR

Nice, clean, hotel.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Our room was very nice for the price! We had no complaints with the hotel whatsoever. The breakfast is pretty basic, but it's free and the staff was very accomodating! One of the nicer rooms we've ever stayed in! Our only negative experience was that the hotel isn't in the best part of town and we had a man confront us in the parking lot asking for (demanding) money, but that's North Little Rock for ya!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Issue with airport shuttle

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK at best. Appears a haven for truckers. Smoking and non-smoking rooms interspersed. Real smoky in hallways. No elevator. Would only stay there again if there was no other choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok for 1 night

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the greatest area. Hotel has no elevator. Room was okay. Hairs on the bathroom floor which were not ours. Okay for an over night stay. Not fancy at all. Left before breakfast served. Ian the employee at check in was very nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com