Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

BAD STAY

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: COFFEE
Cons: LOTS
Location: NOT SURE
RENTED NON SMOKING ROOM HALLWAY TO ROOM SMELLED OF SMOKE BAD ROOM ITSELF STILLED OF SMOKE SOMEWHAT. MATTRESS SMELLED OF SMOKE.AT NIGHT YOU COULD SMELL THE SMOKE FROM HALL AS DOOR SEAL SHOWED LIGHT ALL THE WAY AROUND IT.HAD TO USE FABREEZE BOTH NIGHTS. WE HAD TO LEAVE EARLY STAYED ONLY TWO DAYS AND HAD TO LEAVE AS MY COMMANDER CALLED ME BACK TO THE AIR BASE IN TX.WAS UNABLE TO GET MONEY BACK FOR THE OTHER BOOKED DAYS BECAUSE WE BOOKED WITH YOU.WILL NEVER STAY THERE ANYMORE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Clean hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, minutes from everything you may want to do in little rock. Traffic busy at times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Devin from Elizabethton

An average experience.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very dated but the room was clean. There is no real neighborhood around, just more hotels and a few fast food joints. There must be a very busy train route nearby because I heard their horns all night. Overall not a terrible place to spend a night while traveling through, but there are some better hotel options off the same highway exit. Also, do not bother with the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sidney from Cabot, AR

NYE @ Red Roof Inn

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place to crash after the New Year's festivities, Red Roof Inn obliged. The staff was courteous, room did not have any odd smells, and the linens were clean. Their water did take a few minutes to heat but aside from that minor inconvenience there were no outstanding issues of note. All in all, an experience that I would not mind repeating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped to rest from a long road trip and was very happy with my accomodations here. The room was modern and updated. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory from Nashville

Poor rating

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Must have been a new hotel no elevators and hall ways were nasty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

My stay...

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location, and it is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean and comfortable with good staff.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: cleanliness.
Cons: better breakfast, more choices.
Location: location is bad with the exception of a nearby McDonalds. Rather dicey neighborhood, difficult traffic,broken roads.
I was ending the first leg of a three-day road trip and was more than pleased to find the reasonably priced Red Roof Inn convenient to the Interstate, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels