Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and friendliness of staff
Cons: Cocktail hour on weekends
Location: Eat and shop
Great stay! Our ac stopped working and maintenance immediately came. When this didn't fix the problem, they immediately moved us to another room. The breakfast was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Melissa from Hampton

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice and clean. But a hotel with NO VENDING MACHINE!! I have NEVER.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DiamondFaith from Oxon Hill, MD

Absolutely Wonderful with a perfect view

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was construction going on, however everything else was perfect. I had a room on the 19th floor overlooking the city and the water, the night view was spectacular. The room was clean and so comfy. The valet service was grade A. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by celeste

Nice stay

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Very clean and well stocked studio suite. The cleaning staff made sure the kids stuffed animals were all lined up in the bed. The hotel was close to all attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Crossett, AR

Wow, I have never seen renovations handled so well

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in several different Little Rock hotels. Some more and some less expensive. This one is by far the best, and they were renovating while we were there! Super quite, excellent service, fully stocked kitchens, and CLEAN! Since the lobby was closed for one more week (which they constantly apologized for with a smile) they set up breakfast in suites on the third floor of each building. It was delicious. I wish I had Caroline's cooking everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I normally book a room I try to get one with a kitchenette. The room I booked had the best stocked kitchenette I ever had!!! Very nice, you can not go wrong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dawayne from AR

Great Staff!

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
What makes this hotel outstanding is the amazing staff! We were in Little Rock for my son's surgery. All of the attendants at the front desk went above and beyond fulfilling all our requests. The detached service desk and breakfast area were somewhat inconvenient because of thunderstorms that occurred during our stay, but the great staff more than compensated for any hassle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniele Alexander from Texas

Excellent

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan from Temple, GA

Great place! And for the money, couldn't be better

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at the Residence Inn, Little Rock, AR. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location was close to enough things for me to get where I needed to go for food and fun. The road work in Little Rock was somewhat of an issue, but that is not the Hotel's fault at all! Free Wifi, Free breakfast, Comfortable room, Great staff! What more could you want?!