Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie from Kentucky

Great stop on the way to Texas

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good, pleasant staff, great room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lamandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Chance from Nashville

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
They need to make everything work. I also would prefer not to be on the I-40 side when the hotel is not crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Ohio

North Little Rock

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service, breakfast, hot tub/pool and room were excellent for our 1 night stay. We would recommend this hotel. The location was good for what we wanted to see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KJ from MI

Great Place!

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Room was very nice and large. Kitchen worked out very good and saved much not having to go out to eat.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Close to shopping center. Good location.
Staff was very friendly and dinner 3 nights per week was a real bonus (not to mention great food)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Shreveport LA

Nice Hotel close to Verizon Arena

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: It was clean, easy to get to and very comfortable.
Cons: I noticed that several hotels vans dropped off riders to the Verizon Arena and was disappointed that yours was not available.
Location: Like the conveniences of the Interstate, the Verizon Arena and all the shopping availability.
The hotel staff was fantastic! Everyone of them were really friendly and went out of their way to assist my needs. I've been to lots of hotels and this is one of the best ones I've been to. I arrived at the Verizon Arena very quickly which made it really nice. One of my favorite restaurants was close by. I wish to thank the staff for their great hospitality!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Luke from Australia

Been to better

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is not the cleanest of places. Breakfast was not good. Food often looks old and not clean eating areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sherry from Quinlan, TX

Close to Hosptial.

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. It was a great place to just hang out too. A relative was having surgery at the hospital that is walking distance away. Several family members gathered there. We were able to keep the kids occupied & fed without leaving much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patty

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2013
The Residence Inn are always like a mini home away with the separate kitchen, living room, and bedroom areas. This is a lovely location for work or personal travel whenever you're in the Little Rock, AR area.