Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Close to downtown

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The ladies were great, very private and cozy. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Becky from Dallas, TX

Comfort and care

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying at Robinwood during a business trip was a real treat. Instead of being in a hotel room that looks like all others; I was cared for at Robinwood. The accommodations are very comfortable and beautiful, too. Breakfast was terrific and it was pleasant to visit with other guests. I don't make it to Little Rock very often, but I will stay at Robinwood next time I do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nikki121960 from Sacramento, CA

Wonderful stay in Little Rock

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a fantastic three night stay at the Robinwood Bed and Breakfast. I can't think of a negative thing to say. A tip for the elderly or those with short legs (I am 4'11"), May want to stay in the Marian Suite where the shower is walk in. The food, amenities, sun room, sheets, treats, and owners were all A-plus. The neighborhood is safe, historical and close to so many activities, sights, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Boyd Luter from Greenville, TX

Everything was great!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only way our stay could have been better was if we had been able to arrive earlier in the evening. But, we got caught in an interstate highway closure on I-40 that stopped things dead in their tracks for 4 1/2 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seasoned Business Traveler from Dallas, TX

Charming B&B

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint about my stay is I had to leave a day earlier than scheduled and was not able to enjoy this charming place as I had planned. It is in a lovely old home and is very well kept up. The neighborhood is full of these gracious old homes and is beautiful. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on and the sheets are so soft, you just don't want to get out of bed! Good wifi connection and I liked having a refrigerator in my room. Plenty of soft drinks and chips available. I had to leave before they served breakfast but was given two huge pieces of delicious banana bread to take with me. There are several rooms for guests to relax in and I would have loved to sit in one of them and read. If you are a B&B lover like me, I think this will be one of your favorites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed this B&B as well as owners Karen and Marian. The B&B is about 2 miles west of the Clinton Library which we enjoyed walking to. We also rode our bicycles for about 25 miles along the Arkansas River trail which is paved, scenic and goes along both sides of the River. The breakfasts were excellent and filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I felt at home, didn't want to leave!!!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Beautiful bed and breakfast. Wonderful ladies run this establishment. Delicious food. We couldn't find our car in downtown. They came to get us and drove us around till we found out car!!!! Treated us like family!!! We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I felt at home, didn't want to leave!!!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Beautiful bed and breakfast. Wonderful ladies run this establishment. Delicious food. We couldn't find our car in downtown. They came to get us and drove us around till we found out car!!!! Treated us like family!!! We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, easy to find. The neighborhood looks fantastic, wish we had more time to check things out. Breakfast was delicious and hostesses were kind and flexible with our travel plans. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarah from madison, wi

Lovely B&B in Little Rock

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Everything...it was peaceful, beautiful, clean and close to everything in Little Rock.
Location: Robinwood is in a beautiful historic neighborhood in downtown Little Rock.
I only got to stay one night and wish I had had more time to enjoy the inn and the neighborhood. Miriam and Karen are delightful and have thought of everything a guest might need.