Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ark

Under rated

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Do no stay at this hotel. Scam desk clerk Will not return your money, if you dislike the room. Stay Away
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tupelo, MS

You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Main complaint was this had the absolute worst excuse for a free continental breakfast I have ever seen! A couple of sugary cereals, white bread, frozen waffle, milk and some kind of an orange drink and coffee. The room was comfortable and had a coffee maker, frig, and microwave which was a nice convenience. The room seemed clean until you looked up and there were cob webs all over the ceiling. Didn't feel like it may have been as clean as at first site.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The hotel was run down dirty and needs a major overhaul. It was a scary experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything or just shut it down
Location: was at night just needed a place to sleep
This is the sorriest excuse for a hotel. It is filthy and nasty. It was party central. Apparently they rent rooms by the hour. Save your money as it is non-refundable, we found that out when we tried to leave because we could not stay in such conditions. We left and went to another hotel. A fifty dollar lesson well learned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I was traveling late and didn't arrive til around 3 in the am. Even though I had prepaid and was told my room was guaranteed as a late check in, I was told my room had been marked as a no-show and the lady behind the desk wasn't sure what she could do about it. Thankfully there was a room available and she gave it to me. There was a lot of people activity outside of the hotel at that time of the morning. (Running cars with people sitting in them, and people coming in and out of rooms to go to these cars.) It made me slightly uncomfortable to be unloading and trying to get to my room when I wasn't sure that some of these people were even guests at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chadfrom Kansas City

Nice hotel at an affordable price

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very clean, and the hotel is tucked away from the road making it a nice safe place to stay. The staff was nice and helpful, and the breakfast was stocked every morning. The rooms have a microwave and mini fridge, which is nice for saving a little on going out to eat. It's a pretty basic hotel, but for being affordable and basic, it had everything you would need.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We were just passing through so it was fine. Bed was a lot more comfy than I thought it would be! Sheets were clean. Small tears in the upholstered ottoman. Bathroom was gross. Just cracked, old, yuck. So we waited to shower until we got home.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheldofrom Dermott, AR.

Don't over expect

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed this visit to be near the airport for a 6:00 am flight.for the price it served it's purpose. Close to highway 10 minutes from airport close to shopping and food.Not a high quality hotel but quiet as well as comfortable. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randafrom Springdale Ar

Nasty.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathtub was nasty. It wasnt clean and there was roaches. It smelled badly. The night shift lady was wonderful.