Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Portsmouth, va

Excellent Home like atmosphere!!! Great Staff!!!

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Home like atmosphere. Friendly and helpful staff. comfortable rooms. near everything
Cons: The only con is the maids still knock on the door even if the do not distrub sign is on the door.
Location: Malls and downtown Little rock are nearby. Food and gas and the hotel is centrally located.
Front desk employees are so friendly and helpful!!! The hotel is like being at home!! We truly enjoyed our entire 2 week stay and recommend this hotel to all. It is safe, friendly, comfortable, homey, great food for breakfast including belgin waffles and biscuits and gravy with eggs and cereals, hot and cold. The cleaning staff do a great job. We had a wonderful stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for all the places we were going.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon from Kansas City

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 5, 2014
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel & I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms are up-to-date, comfortable and quite large. Most rooms are equipped with a fride & a microwave. This added bonus helped me to cut out fast food completely during my stay. My only gripe would about the hot water. During both of my stays, the hot water in the tub doesn't seem to get hot at all. Also, the new $150 deposit is due to a couple vandalizing their hotel room. The manager is the only one on staff who can release your $150 deposit, so there's a chance of that not happening if you check out before she arrives. If you check out before she comes, you have to leave the only copy of your receipt with the front desk clerk and trust that the deposit will be released when the manger gets in. I find this pretty odd. Other than that & the hot water issue, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013
I have been here before and all was good but this time I had to pay a $150.00 dollar deposit and they said I would be getting refunded back. It has been two days and I still have not seen the refund
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul S from Tolono, IL

Poor security

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rating from Hotels.com and the fact is was right off the Interstate, and inexpensive, made the choice for me. We even looked online and the pictures looked beautiful, but once we arrive, we were totally let down. The clerks were very nice, but once you leave the lobby, the pictures prove false. Hallways were dirty, elevator was dirty. Rooms were so so, with next to no amenities. Toilet Paper and Tissue paper was whisper thin. No soaps or shampoo. What was worse, the security door on the side we came in on, had been ripped open, and was not repaired, but rather just left for anyone to enter. (it was midnight when we came in). Won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by charity from st louis mo

Room was nice

Posted Dec 29, 2013
The room was nice and comfortable. Everything was great but the breakfast. Biscuits were hard and eggs were fake. But my kids enjoyed the waffles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by hamid

nice

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com