Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good neighborhood

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located in a good neighborhood. The kitchenette in the room was very convenient. The room was clean, comfortable, spacious, and well designed. The breakfast spread was good. The hotel gym is well equipped. Overall I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DLaw from FL

Good locale

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Easy, lots to do surrounding the hotel, good access to freeways, clean, standard breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janell from Columbia

Great Staff!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Location: close to grocery, interstate, easy access to lots to do...we spent a lot of time downtown easy access from there.
The kids loved the pool and the staff was great! They are renovating which was difficult at times due to noise but that's the way it has to be. Was kind of disappointed when we requested the same number of bath towels for the room as we had in the family and were directed to get towels from the pool area as those towels are a bit smaller. We are in Little Rock 3-4 times a year visiting family and might consider staying there again if rates continue to be good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Dallas

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Only complaint was the heater was a little noisy, but that's it. Left too early to try the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cameron from Alabama

Close to all of downtown LR

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to downtown Little Rock, older property that is starting to show its age... Not the best neighborhood but didnt have any problems...Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013
convenient comfortable,very nice people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

over night stay

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was perfect for what we needed.