Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Under construction

Posted Mar 5, 2015
We were not made aware the hotel was under construction. We were not given a discount nor told that the hotel was under construction in advance of finalizing payment whereas we would have chosen to stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Horrible customer service

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The lady at the front desk for check in was awful and rude!! We found a better hotel down the road with a indoor pool and a splash pad- comfort suites Way better staff- so nice and helpful! Pool way better too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
It was very clean and the beds were very comfortable! The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nikkifrom Texas

my new favorite hotel chain!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is what a hotel should be! Clean, friendly staff, beautiful rooms! Great breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joefrom STL

Certainly Clean. Bad breakfast.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our journey from south Texas to STL, we needed a place to rest our heads. I'm a sucker for hotels with breakfasts for several reasons. The biggest reason is that of convenience. This hotel's breakfast was terrible. As we walked into the dining area, I overheard a kid say to his mom, "this bacon is like biting into plastic." The sibling then followed up with, "and the sausage is rubbery." My family would not have the chance to verify these opinions because by the time we arrived there were no eggs, bacon or sausage. The pastries were half gone. The apple juice was already consumed. When I went to the front desk to complain, the receptionist was understanding and said she would get on it. It never happened. We left hungry and had to stop for breakfast at some other establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First visit to Arkansas

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: During the two days there we drove to the State Diamond Mine with out grandsons, (no luck). Had an enjoyable time and the boys loved the pool.
Location: We had dinner at BILLY Bass. Berry's Seafood was wonderful.
We drove thru AR on our way home from a tour of the west. During the two days there we drove to the State Diamond Mine with out grandsons, (no luck). Had an enjoyable time and the boys loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rishifrom San antonio

July 4th trip

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing is awesome.. except break fast..