Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay for one night

Posted May 12, 2015
This hotel is really worth the money. I stayed here for one night during my cross-country drive. The staff is very friendly and I was promptly provided the room I reserved. The room was carpeted, very clean, had microwave and refrigerator. The bathroom was extremely clean, no hairs around, or broken tiles, or any of that stuff. Though it's just next to I-40, it has surprisingly good noise isolation. Sleep was extremely pleasant. Location is also quite good, since you can readily get away from the interstate and again start readily. The location has a Shell gas station right next door and some eateries also. Overall, very much recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Jesup

I would stay again

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clearly some efforts have been made to update this older hotel. Makes for a rather nice stay. Hotel personnel are most accommodating. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Jesup

Accommodations plus!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel personnel went the extra mile (literally) to accommodate me. The shuttle was timely and reliable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville,Ar

not what I expected,

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: The door did not close properly I could see light all the way around it. One of the chairs was in need of repair. More selection on the breakfast
Location: Business not pleasure trip
Older hotel, clean but in need of some tender loving care. For what the breakfast was they might as well not have one. Overall I was disappointed in it. I have stayed in hotels for less and gotten a lot more for my money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edwardfrom Dallas, TX

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable my stay was at this hotel. If you need a place to lay your head on a road trip, I would definitely put this location on a short list.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey D.from Killeen, Texas

In Memory of Ladella Jolene Martin

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I wasn't in the room much, because I was in town for the funeral of my fiancée. The bathtubs were horrendous, they had mold in them. My first room was so bad, that they put me in another room. The General Manager or owner needs to review the rooms after housekeeping reports they are finished with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Truck Driver 01

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need to check room after cleaning been done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JSPfrom San Antonio

Nice overall

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was only one night, so not much to comment. Nice overall