Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Just super dirty and sketchy with all the truckers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mena

Trip from Los Angeles, CA to Cincinnati, OH

Posted Jun 20, 2015
First time I arrive at a hotel at 11:00 pm and already had to deal with a front desk behind a secure glass. Also, they gave me a smoking room instead of a non-smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay for one night

Posted May 12, 2015
This hotel is really worth the money. I stayed here for one night during my cross-country drive. The staff is very friendly and I was promptly provided the room I reserved. The room was carpeted, very clean, had microwave and refrigerator. The bathroom was extremely clean, no hairs around, or broken tiles, or any of that stuff. Though it's just next to I-40, it has surprisingly good noise isolation. Sleep was extremely pleasant. Location is also quite good, since you can readily get away from the interstate and again start readily. The location has a Shell gas station right next door and some eateries also. Overall, very much recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Buena hubicacion cerca de todo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clean ,comfortable,quite. Good for business needs,not sure of family needs and comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by songy from tampa

spring break

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms clean' people nice, breakfast filling .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey from Ohio

Not bad but could be better

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I was looking for a cheap place to stay for one night. Noisy area with highway very close. Door seal was bad and it was an exterior door so cold air entered. After hours you can't enter the lobby and must do transactions through a drawer in a cubicle like at a bank which made me wonder about the neighborhood. Staff was nice and not a bad place if you want a cheap place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dale from Fort Smith

Convenient to I40, but old

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Sheets and beds good. Sink and vanity clean. Bathroom sub-par. Shower in such poor condition could not use it. Whole room needs updating. Note to owners: When the caulking in the tub is falling out and the picture frames in the room are peeling, it's time for an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Jesup

I would stay again

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Clearly some efforts have been made to update this older hotel. Makes for a rather nice stay. Hotel personnel are most accommodating. I would stay there again.