Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super 8

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Location to my destination
Cons: Mattress pads or new mattresses
Location: N/A We were attending a gymnastics competition
Everything was great except the mattress. It did not have enough padding
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015
All was fine for the money. The only thing I would say is that electrical outlets are few. If charging electronics you have to unplug something in the room. Bring an outlet multilplier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eatonton, GA

Wonderful hotel. Easy access to I-40.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great experience. Enjoyed the stay. Helpful staff. Appreciated the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianefrom Mountain home ar

Excellent

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a smoking room.. No odors at all. Quite never heard anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Nice location, clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff and clean rooms.
Cons: The breakfast offering wasn't all that great.
Location: There were many restaurants nearby with lots of choices depending on what type of food you wanted. Right on two major highways.
We were there for one night. The location is right where there are a lot of restaurants and other hotels. The front desk lady was very nice and friendly. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. This was worth the price and we would probably stay there again should we return to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Comproffrom Conway

Great Overall, but no elevator

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was acceptably clean, the breakfast good, the wi/fi so slow I quit trying to use it, the staff friendly, and the amenities quite good. Nice overall stay but there was no elevator to move heavy luggage upstairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Nashville,Tn

Easy to find Location

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the hotel clerk kind and helpful, we had all we needed so no complaints here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Bossier City, LA

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location was very good.
Location: Location near Hendrix college.
No elevator but the staff accommodated us with a room on the 1st floor but the noise from the ice machine and soda dispenser was very loud in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlotte McCollumfrom Super 8

Close to UCA

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone is very pleasant, especially Manager. She is always very accommodating and helpful. We stay there every Home Game for UCA; Grandson plays Football for UCA.ALWAYS VERY CLEAN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherri Rohmfrom Conway, AR

Great place to stay at

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a good place to stay