Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
The room was spacious and very comfortably furnished. A complimentary breakfast was provided and included a wide variety of selections. The rates were very reasonable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom conway, arkansas

Posted May 1, 2015
It was fun. We did the a family staycation for spring break 2015.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, Ne

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Staff was professional and kept our room clean and beds maid every day on our 4 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Annapolis

Really good Super 8

Posted Mar 23, 2015
In my experience, Super 8s can be hit or miss. For $50 a night, this is a hit. Clean and comfortable. The only thing keeping it from five stars is that it's not new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Batesville, AR

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We had a great stay! We do a lot of traveling with volleyball, and always looking for a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
If you want an inexpensive hotel that is not disgusting for not being expensive, consider this Super 8 in Conway. It is conveniently right off of I40 also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanfrom Sierra Vista, Az

Conway stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super 8

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Location to my destination
Cons: Mattress pads or new mattresses
Location: N/A We were attending a gymnastics competition
Everything was great except the mattress. It did not have enough padding
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015
All was fine for the money. The only thing I would say is that electrical outlets are few. If charging electronics you have to unplug something in the room. Bring an outlet multilplier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ernestfrom Altus, OK 73521

Overall it was an excellant experience.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable, clean and located next to Wal-Mart which is a plus for the things that is forgotten can be found there.