Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Hope Arkansas

Soft bed

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We only stayed for one night during softball tournament. Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean. Staff nice. It was quiet. Will stay again next time in Conway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near to all amenities

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Stayed here whilst travelling from little rock airport to Branson. Comfortable spacious room. Nice and quiet which is just next to the supermarket and motorway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conway ark

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Able to check in a little early. Staff was extremely nice. Breakfast was ok price was better than other hotels.ac and fridge was already on. The water pressure for shower was lacking. Overall great and would stay again. Oh bed was very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good bargain.

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: Near I 40 and shopping and restaurants.
Stayed here for one night as we were just passing through. It was a basic room with 2 beds, wifi, pool etc. Our room was next to the pool and the walls were a little thin. We could here all the activity from that area. Once the pool closed it was quiet and we didn't hear anything after that. I thought the room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again if I needed a room for overnight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable for the price.

Posted May 16, 2014
Booked this hotel based on decent reviews and price. This facility is in need of an update. Not as modern and clean as my family usually stays at. I can't be too mad based on price. However, I would not book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel at reasonable price for a one night sta

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: close to Little Rock but not in Little Rock
Good experience for needing some where to stay to go to Winter Jam in Little Rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Arkansas

Honeymoon

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: We loved the big room and the big bathroom. The pool was great, warm and helped us relax.
Cons: The handicap assessible shower needs a place to put the soap, shampoo etc. Only place there was to put this stuff was the floor of the shower.
Location: Wal Mart and Goodwill was right by the hotel and made it easy to get whatever you wanted. There are also lot of wonderful resturants nearby.
We had a wonderful stay. We were on our honeymoon, the room was nice and clean, the staff was wonderful. Breakfast was good and the pool was a relaxing way to spend time together. The only thing I would change would be the bathroom. They need to add a soap holder in the handicap assessable shower. That is the only thing I would change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013