Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Hope Arkansas

Soft bed

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We only stayed for one night during softball tournament. Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean. Staff nice. It was quiet. Will stay again next time in Conway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near to all amenities

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Stayed here whilst travelling from little rock airport to Branson. Comfortable spacious room. Nice and quiet which is just next to the supermarket and motorway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conway ark

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Able to check in a little early. Staff was extremely nice. Breakfast was ok price was better than other hotels.ac and fridge was already on. The water pressure for shower was lacking. Overall great and would stay again. Oh bed was very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good bargain.

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: Near I 40 and shopping and restaurants.
Stayed here for one night as we were just passing through. It was a basic room with 2 beds, wifi, pool etc. Our room was next to the pool and the walls were a little thin. We could here all the activity from that area. Once the pool closed it was quiet and we didn't hear anything after that. I thought the room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again if I needed a room for overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gordo from Florida

Great value

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Great room for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable for the price.

Posted May 16, 2014
Booked this hotel based on decent reviews and price. This facility is in need of an update. Not as modern and clean as my family usually stays at. I can't be too mad based on price. However, I would not book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ethel Butler from Conway, AR

Wasn't what I expected...

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The one night my family & I spent wasn't all pleasant. No elevator, refrigerator didn't keep things cold neither did the freezer part keep things frozen. Burn holds were in the comforter & sheet. It was just a uncomfortable experience for my family & I. I know I want come back for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CB from South Arkansas

Great room for the price!!

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was a decent size and was very clean. Everything worked. Just wish it had an iron!