Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

look else where

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Location: Location was not a problem
nonSmoking room smelled like a dirty ashtray,tiolet would not flush,very old uncomfterible beds, not much of anything for breakfast you can get alot more for your money next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rolinfrom København

Motel til overkommelig pris

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Okay motel som dog ikke må forveksles med et hotel....... Ok til prisen - men vær opmærksom på at det ligger op ad motorvejen hvilket kan give lidt støj, men til gengæld er det nemt at komme til og fra
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Mo

Gross

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I know it's a Super 8 but cleanliness should come with any star hotel . Floors/walls very dirty. Smelly room. Good location, near mall and restaurants. Fast wifi.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Holmesfrom LR

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Asks for 20 dollar for deposit, then find reasons to keep it... Manager no where to be found... I will never return...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L. Crawfordfrom Super 8 North Little Rock/ McCain

Super 8 stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I was looking for a place to stay on the last day of my kids' spring break, I chose Super 8 North Little Rock because it had a indoor pool and continental breakfast. That evening the swimming pool temperature was so scalding hot (hotter than a hot tub) that we couldn't use it. We reported it to staff and they adjusted the temperature but even after 2 hours passed it was still too hot to get in. The following morning, the continental breakfast had few selections and the biscuits were as hard as a rock. Our room was ok but the other amenities we were wanting didn't measure up. It definitely wasn't worth the price we paid. We could have stayed at Day's Inn or Econolodge for much less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Floor was sticky in spots, bed linens had hair on them, and shower drain was clogged. However, the night desk clerk was extremely helpful and accommodating. She tried to find us another non-smoking room but none were available, so she gave us clean sheets and blanket. She was also nice about my additional request for more towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandon Perotfrom Louisiana

Best hotel and staff!!!

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first time to ever visit North Little Rock, Arkansas so I looked up a few different hotels in the area and decided to check out the Super 8 off of McCain Park Drive. After reading several reviews about how nice the staff was and how clean the rooms etc... were I booked my room. I have to say this was absolutely one of THE best experiences I have ever had while staying at a hotel! The entire hotel staff makes you feel very welcome and very accommodating to your needs. Upon check out I got the opportunity to talk to the manager of the hotel and told him what a great stay I had and will definitely be back to this hotel for my next stay. I am one happy customer thank you Very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, good value

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Excellent room for the money.
Cons: Planning.
Location: Lots of restaurants and a big mall.
Good staff, good room for the $$. Only complaint was that outside temperature was very cold, but the room had no heat on prior to our arrival. The in-room heating unit took about 5 hours to bring the temp to a livable level. I realize it's not that cold that often, but management should be prepared.