Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not terrible is the best I can say

Posted May 21, 2015
The air conditioner did not do a good enough job of cooling off the room. The ice machine wasn't working and the coke machine was sold out of water. The bed was hard as a rock. The hair dryer seemed to be almost over heating. I will say that it was clean and roomy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dionte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Holes in the towels.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
Hotel is well worn but met my needs for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This property needs better management.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 
Would not stay here again. The check in person was not accommodating to our needs for a first floor rooms. I asked for a receipt for the pet charge and she gave me a hard time about my request. Not my favorite super 8. Had a good experience in Knoxville super 8 so we were disapointed by this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

great location

Posted Dec 30, 2014
3rd time staying here. will be back again. the indoor pool is soooooo warm and nice. its like a huge hot tub. nice variety for breakfast as well. we love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom Sherwood, Arkansas

Great location, Great Price, Nice room!!!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 
I enjoyed our stay very much! The room was clean, the bed was amazing and I really liked the decor as well! My only issue was the hot water wasn't as hot as I would normally like but, aside from that it was a great place to stay and plan on coming back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bobiefrom Marion ark

Friends daughter graduation.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 
Close to the highway, loved the wood looking floor in the room, and the biscuits and gravy was great. Will definitely stay again....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Williamsburg, KY

nice hotel for the price

Posted Dec 22, 2014
The general experience was good. The only thing that needs more attention is the pool; it is warm but the inside needs cleaning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom East Texas

Highly recommend!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 
As with most of my reviews, my stays are business related and short. Good location and great service. Price was good! Will stay again when in this area.