Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasonfrom Rogers, AR

Good location, clean and felt safe!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Hotel staff was very curteous and friendly. Hotel room was clean and conmfortable. Close to resturants and some shoping. Not too far of drive to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Knoxville, TN

Convenient

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here before and had a great experience. This time was almost great, with a couple of exceptions: Room 104 is beside the elevator, and we were kept awake and disturbed by the elevator noise at night and early morning. Other than that, it continues to be our "go to" hotel when we're in Little Rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracyfrom Dallas Metroplex

Great place...great people

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great experience and would definitely stay again. Full size coffee pot...nice touch!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sllfrom home

disappointed

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
good: location, size of rooms, kitchen good for long term stay, cleanliness, water pressure, breakfast, more mature crowd at breakfast. bad: air conditioniner never cooled our room down but staff was willing to work with us, breakfast staff was nice but VERY loud while clearing tables, bed was too soft. Over all ok stay but had better nights sleep at less expensive places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for one; may not be as good for couples.

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Better for one person - maybe that is the intent as it is an extended stay hotel. For couples, not as good. Bathroom small. Counter top in bathroom very small. Bed and pillows were OK. Kitchenette would be good for one person staying a length of time. For overnight, however, no disposable cups/glasses. Stayed in a much nicer room at ComfortSuites the night before for a better rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Texarkana

Nice Property, comfortable and clean.

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here a couple of times and have always enjoyed our stay. This most recent stay was not as the other stays however, The hotel had alot of kids staying and we had to deal with "ding dong ditch" all night long & all weekend long. Even with MULTIPLE and I mean MULTIPLE calls to the front (10+) nothing was ever done or from what we saw even said to these kids. LOUSY customer service!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valariefrom Little Rock

Air Conditioner Turns off at night

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a 2 night stay at this hotel. It was clean, nice, & perfect!...or so I thought. I will not be staying here again. The air conditioner blew cold all during the hot part of the day. I had it set at 70 degrees. At about 12am it turned off. I got up and turned the thermostat to 60. Nothing. It did turn back on once or twice for about 5 min each time throughout the night, but it was very hot. I'm the type that keeps my house set at 74 all of the time so its not like I am the type that is never cool. I'm always cold! The next day it ran perfectly. I had to set the thermostat back to 70! That night though at the same exact time the air conditioner turned off, I kept turning the thermostat down until it was back to 60 degrees. Nothing. I called the desk at 1 am and they did offer to switch me to another room. Also, the hinges on all the hotel rooms were set to slam shut. So, all night long you could hear doors slamming throughout the hallway. At 8 am housekeeping started vaccuuming the hallway. Needless to say, THIS nurse that was on call did not get much sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P.H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com