Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chasity from Texas

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Very disappointed with this stay. When making my reservations online I requested to have a room with no one next to me. When I checked in I was informed this information was not given to them. I was told the room I was placed in one be okay. It was quiet. Not hardly. I was awakened at 5 am to to the couple next to me. I could tell you word for word their conversation. The walls were paper thin. They never stopped talking and I ended up moving to the couch across the room to get another hour or 2 of sleep. Unfortunately, this did not help at all. I had a meeting I needed to be rested for and after not arriving in town until late the previous night, being awakened by the next room and not being able to go back to sleep was not a good experience. Not only that when I arrived there was only one parking spot available and the car next to it had two people napping in the car. I even left to grab something eat to bring back and they were still there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C Newton from KCKS

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
We were very pleased with staff and room. My husband and I were very comfortable. Convenient surroundings for shopping, eating, easy access to interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shae from Little Rock

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S.A. from Little Rock, AR

Perfect for my needs.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying at TownePlace Suites. Very courteous staff at front desk and breakfast. Room was well designed and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was alet down and cutlery was filthy

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was is an good location. Room seemed clean. Breakfast was disappointing (compared to similar hotels - Holiday Inn, Staybridge Suites). Also the cutlery and glasses in the breakfast area were very dirty. (Why not just use disposables/plastic ?)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies that our glassware was not up to the highest standard. We do have foam plates and plastic utensils upon request .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicky Rudy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Georgia

Disappointed

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
The room we booked was not available upon our arrival - the hotel was oversold and instead of the king size bed we had booked we got a queen bed - which was inadequate. The elevator was dirty. The breakfast offerings were unsatisfactory. We won't stay at this hotel ever again. The complimentary wifi worked well, but was slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SC from NEW Arkansas

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
Best motel I've ever stayed in