Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shaefrom Little Rock

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S.A.from Little Rock, AR

Perfect for my needs.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed staying at TownePlace Suites. Very courteous staff at front desk and breakfast. Room was well designed and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was alet down and cutlery was filthy

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was is an good location. Room seemed clean. Breakfast was disappointing (compared to similar hotels - Holiday Inn, Staybridge Suites). Also the cutlery and glasses in the breakfast area were very dirty. (Why not just use disposables/plastic ?)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies that our glassware was not up to the highest standard. We do have foam plates and plastic utensils upon request .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicky Rudy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Georgia

Disappointed

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we booked was not available upon our arrival - the hotel was oversold and instead of the king size bed we had booked we got a queen bed - which was inadequate. The elevator was dirty. The breakfast offerings were unsatisfactory. We won't stay at this hotel ever again. The complimentary wifi worked well, but was slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SCfrom NEW Arkansas

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best motel I've ever stayed in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasonfrom Rogers, AR

Good location, clean and felt safe!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Hotel staff was very curteous and friendly. Hotel room was clean and conmfortable. Close to resturants and some shoping. Not too far of drive to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Knoxville, TN

Convenient

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here before and had a great experience. This time was almost great, with a couple of exceptions: Room 104 is beside the elevator, and we were kept awake and disturbed by the elevator noise at night and early morning. Other than that, it continues to be our "go to" hotel when we're in Little Rock.