Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

Great Hotel, Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location felt secure, free Wi-Fi, location was great
Cons: unable to think of anything
Location: Great location to where I had to go for business. Close to shopping and eating.
I had a recent 3 day stay for business. The room was very comfortable and clean and the shower worked great. The lobby and dining area was very clean and the hot breakfast was very good. The hotel location was conveniently located and close to nearby shopping and dining. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Room size, pool and exercise facility. Good breakfast
Friendly staff. Spacious room. Good breakfast . Workout area and pool nice addition
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miramar, fl

Leaky roof

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The safe did not work until I called down in the morning and by then it was too late. In the middle if the night it rained. The roof leaked on my son's bed in two areas. One if which was his head. We were only staying the one night so when my don told me in the morning the staff did nothing to compensate us. They simply put towels on the bed. Feel bad for next guest in that room because who knows if they will change the mattress and pillows out which were soaked through. Management never even apologized.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Guest Service, Hotel Management
When we were notified that the safe did not work, at 7am, we went to the room immediately and corrected the problem. At the same time we looked at the leak over the bed and moved the linens out of the way and placed a towel over the mattress until after you checked out. The only mention of compensation was that you would have to contact Expedia since we had no payment information on you, thus, we can not do a refund however, we work with Expedia to make sure their guest are taken care of. We would have gladly moved you to another room but again we were not notified until after the fact, of the problems you experienced. We thank you for bringing them to our attention, our roof was repaired that day as was any water damage in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the 5 Stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the 4 Stars next time we are shooting for 5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Mississippi

Great Hotel!

Posted May 25, 2014
Great hotel! Stay 2nights for a Graduation!!!!! Really enjoyed the stay! Taniesha was Excellent!!!! She made our stay EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!!! She is a very valuable asset to your company. She went above & beyond to make sure my reservations were correct & really made my family feel special. I called several time with questions & she was more than willing to assure me thatt everything would work out for my stay!!! She was GREAT! You have a Great hotel, I'd only suggest that you have better breakfast! Maybe make your own waffles instead of the cold box waffles offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by k from k

Kkkkk

Posted May 23, 2014
Great place not enjoying Expedia's review process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from MS

Great Hotel!!!!

Posted May 18, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I'd booked a one night stay to go To my aunt's graduation. My parents were staying in the room with me also, but they were driving up before I could get off work& I'd be arriving much later. Taniesha made every effort to make sure my parents would be able to check in(since the room was reserved for me) she was so nice!!! Each time I called she wAs very accomadating & did her best to make our stay AMAZING!!! Thanks Taniesha!!!!!! Give her a raise, she deserves it!!!! I even decided to stay an additional night to enjoy the city since everything worked out so well!!!!! Thanks again!! I'll definitely be staying again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014
Nice place, with lots of restaurants near by. Not quite sure why it has a 2.5 rating. It was a 5 for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Clean and friendly

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Positive experience all around
Cons: At certain times of day it could be difficult entering or exiting the property due to traffic.
We were pleasantly surprised upon checking in to this hotel. The front desk staff was friendly and enthusiastic, the room was large and extremely clean. Conveniently located in West Little Rock and proximate to major freeway routes, and therefore easy to get to both downtown and The Heights locations.