Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Friendly desk service, clean spacious room, good variety at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
we arrived Friday evening to a very friendly staff, we soon realized we had left a couple items behind at home and when my wife went to the front desk to ask where she could purchase the items close by, the desk clerk handed her the items we needed. (tooth brush, comb and shaving cream) all as compliments of the hotel. Room was very clean, and comfortable and we will stay there again next time we're in Little Rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Nice hotel. Upgrades in progress

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel is located about 200 feet from el porton on warden road. The hotel was recently purchased from Hampton and they are upgrading fast. Nice stay, good rooms, free internet, and friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Feb 2, 2015
room was dirty, tv did not work, old moldy coffee filter left in the coffee pot, and tried to take a shower in the morning and the tub was clogged and the water was muddy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Convenient to shopping, dining, major highways. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stacey H.from Ridgeland, MS

Hospitality Plus

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I frequently stay at Hampton Inns because I know the rooms will be clean, free WiFi and parking available, the complimentary breakfast and employees that go out of their way to provide exemplary service. I was not disappointed! I stayed at the North Little Rock location for two nights, and would not hesitate to stay here again. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Safe, comfortable, convenient

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is so convenient. Everything was comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Scottfrom Louisiana

Not staying here again

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were good and bad points. Staff when 1st arriving was pleasant and helpful. Little contact after that, as staff wasn't visible. Room was clean and met my purpose, but wouldn't be a place I would want to stay for more than a night or 2. Had a Fridge was positive, but no microwave, which was a negative. Hotel seemed to be in a safe location, but parking wasn't around much, so was a little uneasy. Location wasn't easy to find, but also wasn't too difficult. Breakfast was average, but did the job. Bed was comfortable, but glad I had brought my pillow. After checking out, realized I had left my pillow behind. Called and staff took my info to call me back after checking. Staff never called me back. After I called again, they told me now pillow was found. What maid is going to take a used pillow?? Had me wondering what else staff would take while in your room. I guess a $120 pillow was worth more than being an honest housekeeper. There are other options in the area and I'll take my business elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just right for a family

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was great and very convenient for our family. It was great that it was open till 10 a.m. The room was very clean and comfortable for our family of 5. It was also easily accessible to local attractions - near the interstate and local mall and restaurants.