Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Nov 8, 2014
No complaints, great experience, friendly staff!! Room was large for a double bed...clean...great location!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Nice one night stay. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Last minute decision

Posted Oct 28, 2014
We decided to stay in Little Rock at the last minute and was pleasantly surprised to find this room at a very reasonable price. The accomodations were perfect- the room was clean and a nice size. The location was perfect. We were able to walk across the street to the river walk and were less than a mile drive great restaurants and shopping. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qld, Australia

Great location to Riverwalk

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Hotel located just over the road from the river. Walking distance to River walk as well the restaurant district. Beautiful comfortable bed. Breakfast and wifi included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wanderer

Very pleasant staff contributed to a nice stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: Nice location right across from the river.
Guest Service represenative extended a pleasant welcome and was very helpful. Enjoyed suchi and the comp. bkf. Would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Just needed to stay overnight for a wedding. Room was clean and staff were super nice. The hotel breakfast was great. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caraway, AR

Nice hotel & close to downtown

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: very nice, clean, friendly staff
Cons: the air being noisy when it came on
Location: close to downtown & eating places
I chose this hotel after asking friends about the location. We went for the PBR. Very impressed with my choice. Hotel staff were very friendly.The room was very nice & clean. Plenty of towels; huge room; nice bedding. However, the air was noisy when it would come on. Free breakfast vouchers were given at the time of check in. Overall, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Last minute reservation

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Last minute reservation with late (11:00 pm) check in was no problem!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It was an OK experience. The beds were uncomfortable. Called the front desk to see if they could do something about the noise from other guests around midnight and received attitude from desk that made it seem like I should have just put up with it instead. They did send a guard and the noise did die down, so that was nice. But still, it wasn't an unreasonable request considering I waited an hour hoping the noise would go way before I called the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, Arizona

It's only a 10 minute walk to Riverfront area

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Initially reservation was messed up, either by Expedia or hotel. But the room we were given was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. Staff was very helpful.