Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its ok but needs some updating

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Cons: The hotel should remodel the rooms to keep up with current hotel trends.
Location: The hotel has a very convenient location. It's very close to down town. It also has a famous Japanese restaurant in it (Benehanna).
I stayed one night in the hotel. The front desk clerk didn't seem to know where the room actually was. She was very nice though. The room was clean. The hotel has an old smell to it and needs some updating. It was a nice experience though. The bed and pillows were soft and there was a couch in the room. It also had a flat screen tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very comfortable for the price

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Nice large rooms with great staff and very good breakfast.
Cons: Parking was tight in the front of the facility but there was plenty of room in back.
Location: There are some restaurants in the area and more right across the river.
The staff here was very friendly and helpful. When we returned to our room after an evening out, we discovered that our heat wasn't working - and it was cold. They took care of the problem promptly and had us moved to another room within 15 minutes after we called to notify them of the problem. Breakfast the next morning was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice restaurants

Posted Apr 7, 2014
good rooms and great dinner restaurants and free breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevi

Nice location for downtown Little Rock, but a litt

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Location and size of room.
Cons: It appeared older and a bit unclean because of the out datedness.
Location: Perfect for us. It was 5 mins from the River Market, Riverfront Park, and Robinson Center for our concert.
The facility was a little outdated, and there were political conventions going on the entire stay. But, the room was a nice size and the location was perfect for downtown Little Rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close location

Posted Mar 18, 2014
We went to check in our room after driving all night and the room they sent us to was dirty. Clerk gave us another room that was handicapp accessible.
3 out of 5
by Sue from Racine, Wisconsin

Staff communication is lacking!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfy.
Cons: Communication between staff.
Location: Not much, we walked across the bridge to the downtown area to hang out in the Down Town area.
We stayed during the Little Rock Marathon. I dealt with a male staff member in the afternoon of check in that wouldn't give a late check out later than 1pm (for runners). When we checked again the next morning another staff member had never heard of such information, and would not grant a late check out at all. We were forced to check out at 11am. Even if your were an elite runner, running in the marathon you would have had to check out without a shower after the race! I was told when I called ahead of time when confirming my reservation that a late check out would be granted if asked at check in. Unfortunately, the communication between staff is lacking, and with such a big event you would think there would be a little extra support for the runners especially if this place was recommended by the race directors (they are next on my list to contact about this hotel).. Next time I will stay at the Capital Hotel, or Marriot in Down Town Little Rock, at least they were more supportive to the event & those who ran it (ie 3pm check outs & they were sold out, so no real excuse there!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip with requirements for central locati

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Everything is easy to get to.
This is my favorite location in Little Rock. Good location and great staff. Quiet and great restaurants. I always stay here when in town on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jusr perfect

great staff, plenty of choices, near market

Posted Feb 24, 2014
two restaurants connected to hotel make this a one stop location for the business traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little rock wyndham

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Planned a one night stay but thanks to delta airlines I ended up staying 2. First room was very spacious and clean. The bathroom us very small and old/tired. The next room was just as spacious and the bathroom updated. Very nice people and excellent restaurants on site. I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com