Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Close to downtown and easy to find

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Includes Breakfast (not just the muffin,bagel and coffee)
Cons: Should serve breakfast earlier.
Location: Close to Airport and Clinton Library
had a business trip in AR. Hotel is centrally located. It is close to dwontown and also to Camp Robinson which is where I had my Conference
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Stayed for a quick trip to downtown Little Rock. Hotel good location and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near the river and downtown.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I had no problems with my stay. Everything was excellent. The free breakfast buffet was great! Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Searcy, AR

Very nice hotel close to the River Market

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Location: Very close proximity to the River Market where there are countless things to do and great places to eat. The hotel also has Benihana's in it.
We didn't have any complaints at all. Very classy hotel, everything was very clean. Transportation to the River Market. Will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Good

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Good rooms but 80 degrees when I walked in and I couldn't cool it down with the air controls. Had to open the window. Was 74 when the next morning. Mattress was a bit saggy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice hotel, great staff, great location & price

Posted Feb 1, 2015
The staff were very accommodating both in terms of the room we received and the fact I had to park a 16ft moving van with all our worldly possessions and a car trailer as close as possible to it! Walkable to decent bars and restaurants across the river and a free shuttle pick up before 11pm. We've travelled across the country moving from LA to North Carolina and it was great to stay in a 'real' hotel after several roadside motels. Very pleased with our experience here.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hot springs, ar

Don't order room service.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Room service was over an hour late. Didn't bring one of the meals. The other one wasn't what was ordered. It was cold. Didn't bring silverware & wouldn't answer the phone afterwards. $30 for nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Capitol where I was meeting.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: I often stay motels where there are not enough towels. Wyndham always have plenty of towels.
Cons: When I checked in, the gentleman that waited on us had a bad speech problem. It was very hard to understand him.
Location: When we arrived at the hotel, we walked next door and ate at a Japanese restaurant called Benihana. Great place to eat.
I only stayed one night and it was a great stay. There is a beautiful fire place in the lobby. My wife and I took pictures and post them on face book. We notice there were places to have meetings. During our stay, there were many trucks on the parking lot. We later found there to be a farmers crop meeting. Although most of the trucks were over sized, there was plenty room for parking. We were able to park our vehicle near our room. We were able to walk out the back door and load our luggage directly into our vehicle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: This is a comfortable and unique place to stay. Good bar and great restaurants on site.
Location: Within walking distance of Verizon Arena, the minor league Baseball Park, and the argenta district of North Little Rock.
My wife and I stayed here in association with a conference. Our accommodations and the staff were excellent. My organization hosted a mixer for our clientele during the conference and everything went exactly as planned thanks to the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location for area attractions

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The location
Location: The Presidential Library, Downtown Little Rock, the Arkansas History Museum and great restaurants
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was in a perfect location for the Presidential Library, Downtown Little Rock and the Riverside Steakhouse inside the hotel was magnificent!