Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, great service

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very clean. Friendly staff. Room was clean. Breakfast was great too. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Los Altos, CA

Nice hotel in a small town

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Cons: Size of rooms or more selection. We like to stay in suites or larger rooms.
Location: Hotel is pretty close to Mt. Washington and its Cog Railway. That is why we visited.
Good solid Hampton Inn for a small town in upstate NH. Room was average size and well laid out. Everything worked well. No issues at check-in and front desk person was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cat from NY

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Room, Amenities, Bedding.
Very nice hotel. Had great games room, pool facilities, and the rooms were excellent. Comfortable bed and pillows and great amenities. I would definitely stay again if I come to the area. Perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Management

Posted May 3, 2014
Had a crazy ghost experience at a bed and breakfast close by at 12 mid night. I was so freaked out went to a gas station who then directed me to the Hampton inn. When I called to see if any rooms were open Nicole one of the managers was so nice a professional staff was awesome. Place was comfy and very very clean. I would highly recommend the hotel In small ol litton nh :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off Rte 93 ramp

Posted Jan 28, 2014
The hotel was in immaculate condition. Rooms were beautiful and the bed was amazingly comfortable. The morning breakfast buffet was fully stocked and very tasty. Cookies at the front desk, endless cups of hot chocolate & a clean and tidy pool & hot tub really made the weekend stay complete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

Nice new hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in Jan 2014. The hotel seemed very new, and certain very clean. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. There is a Wal-Mart and a grocery store right across the street, and a restaurant in the same parking lot. The beds were marginally comfortable, about on par with most hotels. Reasonable drive to many of the ski resorts in the Franconia Notch area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Big Ray from Wolcott,Ct

Nice Hotel great value!

Posted Jan 26, 2014
We booked a different hotel and it had been closed earlier that week we did not plan on staying here it was further than the first place but was well worth the extra miles very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jean-Francois Dupuis from Québec City

Wonderful mountains, city, and outlets.

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time that I stayed at this Hotel. Excellent quality price, close to everything, nice room, gym, spa, swimming pool all god. Staff are very nice. My tough is way go elswere when everything is so good. M. Jean-francois Dupuis, Québec city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOHN from FL

Clean and convenient location

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in the newly renovated section. Overall a very nice mid priced hotel with a nice breakfast included. Highly recommend.