Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The nastiest hotel Ever

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The rooms are smelly and the towels are dirty! Don't expect that your room get cleaned during your stay... I have to use the same towel set for 6 days!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything noted above. Amenities in the rooms, friendly, attentive and present staff in lobby, a real breakfast or don't advertise you have one.
No one at the desk upon arrival because they were doing the hotel laundry in the back room. Once got their attention not friendly, just distracted, probably by laundry. Room had no coffee maker of any kind, no hair dryer, floors were dirty and kitchenette was empty of anything dishes (had to go to lobby to get any if you wanted to wait around for the laundry to be finished). Breakfast was included and consisted of a counter in the lobby with coffee on top and baskets of fruit, muffins and power bars underneath (most pitiful advertised breakfast ever). Will not return the this facility and probably no other Extended Stay based on this experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable
The room was nice and the staff was very helpful. The room was clean and located close to restraunt and entertainment. I would stay here again and plan on it already.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Close to my destination
Cons: Non-smoking facility. Coffee maker & coffee in the room
Location: Available eateries close, within walking distance
A little challenging to find. Room was clean. Unfortunately, this hotel accepts smokers, so the smell of cigarettes reeked thru the halls and elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
At check-in The front desk clerk changed my room for me to make it easier for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Ana

Nice hotel and convenient with the freeway access.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and Comfort.
Cons: A bell to ring for late night access.
Location: O.K.
Comfortable stay. Nice hotel staff. Convenient with the freeway access and travel to the job site.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pattyfrom Valencia

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to be buzzed in. Then the lady that checked us in did not speak english well and tried to charge us an additional $20.00. The shower made a very loud noise when running hot water. The whole hotel spelled like cigarette smoke. The ladies in the morning were nice when we checked out. That was the only good experience. It is an overpriced hotel. We would not stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. Great service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Inexpensive motel in Livermore (has smoking rooms)

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Price, and that my wife could have her smoking room.
Cons: Desk folks could mention at check-in that plates, silverware and cups are available.
Location: The hotel is in Livermore, CA, and the Wente and Concannon wineries are there, and also the Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory.
My wife and I stayed there so that she could have a smoking room and I could have a non-smoking room. This appears to be the only hotel in the Livermore area where smoking rooms are available. Front desk people were pleasant and generally helpful. The hotel is an extended stay style, with microwave and refrigerator-freezer, both of which worked well. The staff will supply a free box with plates, silverware and cups, but you have to ask. Maid service comes about every 5 days, and keeps the place clean. You can ask for fresh towels at the front desk as needed, in between. There is a free minimal breakfast (coffee, breakfast bars, apples). Hotel is just off I-580 at Airway Blvd.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am proud of our team for being so friendly and helpful during your stay. Please accept our apologies that we failed to mention dishes being available to you upon request during check-in. I will work with my staff to ensure that we are properly communicating this moving forward. I am happy to hear that we were still able to provide you with the dishes needed. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.