Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

還可以

Posted Dec 30, 2014
最好預早聯絡職員何時登記。 那裡沒有櫃位,需要按門鈴才有人開門。 地方有點偏遠,走了很久才到。 房間很大很舒服,設備齊全!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for what we paid

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This apartment was good for the price we paid, the man who ran it was helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay if you want freedom and self ca

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The size of the apartments are generous.
Cons: A bit cleaner as regards floors.
Location: Good location. Easy to get to attractions.
Nice place could do with a bit more cleaning of the floors but, great if you want more space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Perfect for our stay. only £4.50 taxi into town. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tinefrom 49

Bon séjour

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Appart agréable, propre, assez bruyant mais reste un bon rapport qualité prix. un peu juste au niveau du linge de toilette ( seulement 2 draps de bain pour 4 personnes) et pas de linge dans la cuisine. Propriétaire arrangeant pour stocker les bagages le jour du départ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Veronicafrom España

independencia

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: todo
Cons: esta muy bien como esta...
Location: esta muy cerca del centro , si te gusta andar , no tienes necesidad de coger ningun medio de transporte , pero si no es asi el bus pasa por la misma c
la estancia , ha sido fantastica , son apartamentos estan muy limpios y no les falta de nada . estan muy bien para familias y para grupos .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Vicentfrom España

La zona y la gestión, lo peor.

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Para no repetir. Por una lado, Liverpool, increible, volvería mañana, enamorado de la ciudad, pero este hotel, muy mal, es la otra cara de la moneda. Se permiten fiestas nocturnas de muy mal gusto, y las inmediaciones son poco agradables, hasta los mismos taxistas ingleses nos decian "Why are you staying in such place mate". Los apartamentos no se lo recomiendo a nadie. La ciudad de Liverpool SI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable apartments

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The apartment was clean and very comfortable. The localitation is really close to the Liverpool Women's health hospital, 5 minutes walk.