Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walton-on-Thames

Nice place close to city centre and shops

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: search on Expedia
Cons: Wifi was limited to one device, which I guess could be improved to one device per person.
Location: Nice shops and restaurants around, and a cinema just opposite the building.
We spend 3 nights here, and found it very nice and clean, and convenient as it was so close to everything we wanted to see or everywhere we wanted to go. Clean, quiet and nice. We will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appartement à 2 pas de tout

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Bel acceuil du personnel. Facile d'accès. Appartement confortable. Prix très raisonnable.
Cons: Attention aux bruits car la porte d'accès à l'appartement est très mal isolée.
Très bon hotel/appartement situé en plein coeur du secteur commercial. L'appartement est très bien équipé (incluant lave-linge, frigo et lave vaisselle). Situation idéale pour faire les boutiques ou les musées.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cumbria

Good location right in Centre but not noisy

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Location & cleanliness
Cons: Parking not easy to find
Location: Close to shops ,waterfront & Echo Arena
Nice clean & tidy hotel at a fair price good location . Facilities as described on the tin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northeast

Excellent all round

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful. Brilliant location and facilities with lots of space, but dont take the stairs, it's a surprising amount of stairs to the lobby. Would recommend and definitely use bridge street again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midlands

Fantastic apartment, great location.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, and the friendly/helpful receptionist. Great location too.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Liverpool One shopping centre, Albert Dock within walking distance.
Excellent value for money, 2 bed apartment with 2 bathrooms, lounge/dining kitchen, great welcome from Ian, the Receptionist. Apartment was spacious, spotless and very comfortable, I cannot recommend highly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom Cleveleys

Xmas shopping in Liverpool

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not be more convenient for a trip to Liverpool. Will use again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom Jersey

Sofa needs replacing!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night (my husband and I, and our baby) We have stayed here before so I was shocked to see the condition of the sofa in the apartment - the leather was literally peeling off it. I can only assume that because we were checking in with a baby they thought he's going to make a mess anyway - which is completely not the case. I wouldn't even give that sofa away for free it was so tatty! Having said that we do like Bridgestreet generally (we've stayed 3 or 4 times before, pre-baby) and it is in a great location for shops, restaurants, and the bus etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Utmerket!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig grei leilighet. Kjempe sentralt i forhold til shopping. Veldig gode senger! Kommer helt klart til å bo her også neste gang vi skal til Liverpool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ivarfrom Norge

Greit og sentralt.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit til den prisen. Kjapt å sjekke inn, rent i leiligheten. Sofaen helt utslitt. Beliggenheten såklart veldig sentralt, da ligger i Liverpool One. Fikk denne gangen soverom ut mot gaten, så endel støy om natten.