Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the bridgestreet the location is fantastic all the shops are nearby. The staff are very friendly, kind and helpful. The downside of the bridgestreet the internet is weak and expensive but overall it was amazing place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Inner city break

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Location, right in shopping centre and close to docks and good space for family to spread out
Cons: Soundproofing
Location: Sightseeing and shopping, southport
Nice location, good quality rooms and decor well set up and situation. Only issue was that we were on level one and was a bit noisey with street cleaners and people and this was mid week I think weekend would be more so
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norway

Fab apartment

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Great location, great staff and great view from the room. Clean, fresh and stremline apartment. Well equipped kitchen. Good shower. Comfy bed. All in
Location: Great location - short walk from the docs, bars, restaurants, museums, cathedral, rail connections and shopping.
Had a great weekend in Liverpool! The hotel provided everything I needed for a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Titleistfrom Singapore

Fantastic location!!

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location cant get any better.... right in the middle of Liverpool One where u hv shopping and food right at ur doorstep...Hotel staff were really friendly n helpful too!! 2 Thumbs up!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lee Bradshawfrom Birmingham, United Kingdom

Impressive hotel alternative

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apartments were furnished to a high standard, rooms were surprisingly spacious. However, it can get a little hot inside due to a lack of air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Apartment in the heart of Liverpool One

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Close to shops, amenities and within walking distance to Albert Dock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mazfrom Coventry

Fantastic apartment hotel - with FREE wifi bonus!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ticks all the boxes on quality, cleanliness, location and comfort! Right in the heart of Liverpool 1. Loved the added bonus of FREE wifi, very rare in this style hotel. Would highly recommend Bridge Street. Can't wait to stay again, especially as the receptionist said they are getting a refurb later this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alysonfrom Jersey

Fantastic Location with friendly Reception

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing views over Liverpool City. Missed Air Con though but we did hit hottest week Liverpool will probably have this year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Top location for an amazing price

Posted Jul 25, 2014
You could not get a better, more central central location for the price. Clean, spacious but a few bits that needed attention, we would definitely return and recommend to friends.