Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keiron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolmfrom Jersey

Ideal city hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised by the room size and decor and cleanliness. Great view too over the docks and Liverpool eye. Ideally located for the city. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alisonfrom Dunedin, NZ

Happy to recommend

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Location was perfect for us. Walking distance for everything we needed, including Lime St Station. Room was comfortable for just the two of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamiefrom Basingstoke

Good hotel, great location, saggy bed.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Business visit. Hotel location was perfect. Room and facilities perfectly good. Good breakfast and nice powerful shower. Only 2 negatives: the bed was too hard and saggy so sleep wasn't as good as I would have liked. And the car park voucher came up as invalid so I ended up paying full price for parking. Nevertheless would use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Espen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amyfrom Liverpool

Valentines weekend

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here with my boyfriend for valentines weekend, would definitely be booking again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hannahfrom Merseyside

Great

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff where very helpful and polite. We did add breakfast and the cold, pastry and cereals choice was extensive but the hot selection was very limited. The only downside to our stay was that there was no bath in our room there was only a shower which was not useful with 2 young children, but it was amazing for the adults :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Well situated

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a night away for the two of us, situated a few minutes walk from the centre and 10 minutes walk from Liverpool lime st so is handy for if you want to get there from the train. Friendly staff and nice room with comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by markfrom southport

nice hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terjefrom Skien

Liverpool med venner

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet svarte til forventningene, men vi savnet en bar / samlingssted på hotellet. Denne var kun åpen fra kl 17 :-(