Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place to rest your head. No more than that.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Unattended room in a house. Keyless entry was a little confusing. Room is not near any shops or such. But was clean, comfortable and quiet enough. Reasonable for money paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dariusz from West Yorkshire

I recommend it.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel,lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dalia from Liverpool

Perfect

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Was amazing but shower is not push enough water , two singles instead double bed anoying. Overall i recommend it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire

Clean not a nice location

Posted Jun 9, 2014
We stayed 1 night it did the job a clean bed to sleep in after a party at a friends. Not in the best location didn't feel very safe. It was a bit weird having to ring for codes and it was hard to understand the staff on the other end of the phone. It had a tv and coffee facilities which was handy. Not worth what we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Scotland

Not what expected.

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
Not the building which is advertised on their website, which looks nice, but an unmanned town house in what I would call a deprived area of Liverpool. Small car park but had to fiddle with gates with no outside lighting. Front door is a key code, again very fiddly with no outside light especially as neighbourhood is one I wouldn't walk down even if I was armed. All doors in the building squeak very loudly so can hear people coming and going all the time. Rooms were actually quite clean and spacious. En-suite is very small though. Double bed is 2 singles pushed together. Wifi speed was decent and easy to connect too. Building inside needing some tlc. Cracked walls and ceilings etc. service was pretty shocking. No reception and was just met by domestic staff who used the bottom step as a desk. Main repception at other building we're lacking helpful skills too, took days and numerous calls to get invoice emailed to me so I could claim back on business expenses. Overall I definitely wouldn't go back. Not even to the one advertised on website as I've lost faith.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from london

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
Good clean accommodation. Bed was a bit lumpy and had seen better days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Magne

just fine

Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels
An insignificant cabdrive from the city center. The standard and the price is just great. In fact, from judging the price before I arrived, I was surprised that the standard was considerably higher than expected. All in all a place I would recommend anytime and there is a high risk for me to become a regular there on my trips to Liverpool. I am tempted to call this place a little gem considering the standard, price and proximity to what I needed to see and do in Liverpool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels