Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lancashire

Excellent location for shopping and restaurants.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location, style and facilities.
Cons: Check in away from bar area as we couldn't hear the receptionist when we checked in. Tile coming off in bathroom which looked messy.
Location: Central location next to Liverpool One, so good location for shopping and eating.
Check in was difficult as there was an event in the bar area when we arrived, which was very loud. However after that the stay was excellent. We were not woken up at all by noise from within the hotel as we have been in other hotels. Very pleasant decor in room and good view of surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N Yorks

Fantastic location

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Great experience. Friendly staff, clean and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect placement in Liverpool.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Docks right outside the door. Everything was perfect. Room had a beautiful. Staff was helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no parking, wi-fi or breakfast was included

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Cons: include breakfast and wifi, and having a car park would have been the minimium I'd have expected for a hotel such as the Hilton
parking, wi-fi and breakfast were all addition costs, none of these were included
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judyfrom Worcester

Great place to stay in liverpool

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great stay, lovely hotel close to all the amenities. All the staff are so friendly. Will stay again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MDfrom Malta

Nice Hotel, Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would recommend. Probably the best hotel in Liverpool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by coopsfrom derby

location location location

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it ... wish we'd done 2 nights there instead of the other in Leeds at a '4*' there !! Location fab , service fab , bed sooo comfy !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great business trip

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel but the sink was blocked