Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

予約をしていたが、満室で別のホテルに泊まらされた。

Posted Mar 16, 2015
宿泊出来なかった。別のホテルを探しくれたがとても複雑だった。どんな部屋か?全く分からない。 アンフィールドのスタジアムにはとても近くで、便利ではある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Great location for games at Anfield!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great location to Anfield stadium, less than 5 minutes walk! Perfect place to stay to when going to a game at Anfield!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lloydfrom bridgend

anfield hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The anfield hotel is immaculately clean and tidy. I was taken back how smart the bar and function room downstairs was...they have done an awesome job of kiting out this hotel. Customer service was excelent the staff could not do enough for us..would recomend this hotel to anyone and would deffinately stay there again when in the city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Lovely family friendly hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Location: A minute walk to Anfield Stadium LFC, Bus stops nearby, 5 minutes away from Lime Street station (city center)
We stayed here when visiting LFC for the Liverpool-Everton game. Warren (the owner) and his family are extremely pleasant and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It felt like home, as they went out of their way to make us feel comfortable in whichever way they could. Will definitely be returning here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Butlerfrom Guernsey

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is brilliant for a girl or boys weekend and it was really closet to Anfield as we wanted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Petrosfrom AZ

Go Liverpool!

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and its staff were excellent!! The location was perfect. We were treated like family by everybody. For example, we needed to buy some products from a grocery store and we asked where to go. The owner of the hotel (his name is Warren), drove us to the nearest supermarket and walked with us throughout the entire store so we could find the things we needed. We've never had this kind of treatment in any hotel and at any country we visited. We are extremely happy with Hotel Anfield and its personnel. We felt like home in a foreign country!! Strongly recommend this establishment to anyone!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ianfrom flint

not a hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pictures you see don't be fooled by them think 10 times before you book this place I wanted to cancel manager said you can but not getting money back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Zenden21from Essex

Comfy beds, great location, a couple of drawbacks

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good, great location, comfy beds and very friendly service. Nice bathroom which was shared but this wasn't a problem. Only negatives were some of the fittings in the room were broken, only told when leaving that we needed to pay for parking, and cooked breakfast was offered for an extra charge which was very average.