Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Groundhopper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M Paine from South Croydon

Economical but great personal service

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tiny single room, but best weekend bargain in Liverpool! Everything spotlessly clean, wifi good, and the best homey breakfast you could imagine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by terry from yorkshire

clean and cheap but for a reason

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Paid 60 pounds as a single. Lots of signage saying stairs were noisy and my room was tiny and next to the stairs. Room had bunk beds and was clean but dingy with louvre glass panels above the door. Ended up staying elsewhere. Would recomend paying more and worrying less about the neighborhood.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by nacho from madrid

unconfortable

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hello, i was went to other house near the Hotel, this house are ver y OLD, AND un confortable, far to the city centro.thanks
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great value and friendly service

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a great value hotel for some sleep after a wedding before returning to London. Small and basic room and we shared the toilets but it was all clean and safe. The staff were very friendly and the continental breakfast was handy to have ready the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Feared the worst

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Having read a few of the reviews on Tripadvisor I feared the worst - I had visions of having to say hello to a Polish chap in his pants. Thankfully that wasn't the case. The hotel was very basic but it was clean and the lady who signed us in was welcoming. It's not the place to go with the family or a lady, but if you're stuck for somewhere to crash on a lads weekend I've certainly stayed in worse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from belfast

Liverpool lodge

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basic is all i can say