Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Stourport on Severn

Perfect location, great apartment, great staff!

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Apartment was really easy to find, great location to get to every where especially Liverpool one (2 min walk) and the dock (5 min walk) staff were extremely helpful, apartment itself itself was huge and very clean, very modern and luxurious with everything you would need need from an an apartment easy to find. Will definitely use posh pads in Liverpool again! Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikey

Highly recommended A*

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Outstanding and friendly service. Fantastic location of hotel in regard to local amenities and tourist attraction. Beautiful apartment. I could not flaw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Pospads - Liverpool room

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Location, all rooms are themed although having two teenage girls and being put in the liverpool football club room wasn't the best.
Cons: Attention to details, tiles in bathroom needed grouting, phone in lounge did not work , few other decorating things to make it 4*.
Location: Very close to everything
Lovely hotel in the heart of Liverpool, very close to shops, harbour and nightlife. Rooms are 4 star but do need a bit of attention and touching up. Due to location and nature of the building it was noisy at night and the early hours of the morning. Cleaning of the room was not automatically included so we ask for it but the minimum was done and we ran out of toilet paper. Red leather settee was not comfortable but lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An ideal place to stay on business

Posted Jan 25, 2014
An ideal place to stay if you like home-like conforts whilst away on business and the privacy of your space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant x

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Had such a lovely time and will definetly return x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful clean and chic hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: The style and comfort
Cons: To have phone in the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JamesD from Ormskirk

Excellent quality hotel suite.

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katrina from Las Vegas

Love this place

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is our third stay, third different room. Only fault this time was very thin uncomfortable mattress and tiny TV in bedroom. Massive living room , kitchen, very nice as we needed relaxation time, as home for funeral.they could not accommodate the three extra nights we needed and we had to go around the corner to another apartment style hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aitch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com