Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Fabulous apartment in a great location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Clean,Spacious rooms with all mod cons needed.
Location: Location wonderful. Close to shops,docks and loads of wonderful restaurants!
Apartment was close to everything we wanted. Hotel staff very helpful with advice on restaurants in the area,even booking for us which gave us 20% discounts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice. Alright.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Great location but the square toilet hurt my bum. Nice cooker, oven, fridge, etc. But the kettle was busted! I would recommend...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Florida

Great Location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Very safe place to stay. 2 restaurants ajoining hotel. Within walking distance to many activities. Bus service & taxi's right outside.
Cons: Had trouble using washer/dryer. Instructions should be simplified. Should have a smoking area with seating not located next to garbage bins.
Location: Albert Docks, Shopping, Night life
Stayed for 5 nights in Apartment 1. Was spacious and enjoyed being able to make my own breakfast daily without having to go out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bishops Waltham

Can't speak highly enough of it

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Its not really hotel, more of a holiday home with separate kitchen diner etc. It was fantastically cheap
Cons: They could give people who write reviews a discount (but it was already amazingly cheap)
Location: Right smack in the centre of Liverpool - could not be bettered
Tempted to say something bad so that less people stay there and I can stay more often but it would be dishonest as there is absolutely nothing bad to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom USA

doesn't get any better

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, unbelievable rooms, free parking. And all for a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o

Brilliant for city center!!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Only one night we had there and loved it! So comfortable, spotless and everything you need for a relaxing stay. Will defiantly be staying again and will recommend this hotel to everyone. Staff were brilliant and so helpful for anything that we needed. Hopefully book a long weekend next month for a shopping trip and know staying here will be fab!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My husband and I had a truly memorable stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The staff are lovely and the room was exceptional and truly memorable.
Cons: We can't fault this hotel. We stayed one night and it was excellent.
Location: The location is ideal for exploring Liverpool's museums and shops and a lovely walk to the Albert Docks as well.
We received a friendly welcome from The Casterelli reception staff when we arrived and we were so impressed by the d├ęcor and comfort of our room which was beautifully designed down to the smallest detail. Instead of going out for the evening, as we had originally planned, we stayed in and made the most of it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Somerset

Excellent staff

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very central location. Great helpful staff. Very spacious rooms well equipped. A litl worse for wear in places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com