Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool

Lovely hotel close to city Centre

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Facilities
Location: Close to city centre
Excellent hotel. Very reasonable rates. Close to city centre. Staff offer excellent service. Booked it to stay after Christmas night out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth

Perfect location, fabulous views

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Visiting my home city with my husband turned out to be a fabulous pre Christmas honeymoon break. Upgraded to 2 bed penthouse suit (lovely surprise) with beautiful views over my beloved Liverpool. Clean, modern, spacious, close to all of the sites. Couldn't fault it, surprise bottle of wine too on arrival and lovely pleasant staff. Didn't want to leave! Just perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melfrom Leeds

5 Stars for everything

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic room coupled with amazingly friendly service from reception to security. I recommend it to anyone - so much better than hotel living.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dudley

Great apartments

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Apartment lovely and modern,great location and very friendly staff . Car parking straight forward . Would recommend these apartments much better than staying in a hotel. Pillows a bit hard.,but to be fair we could have asked for soft ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darrenfrom Isle of man

Pleasant experience

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my weekend at apts they were excellent clean and modern we stayed on 6th floor only minor problem we could not open living room window asit had been taped up it must have been damaged slightly but it was not an issue staff were pleasant all in all a pleasant experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ianfrom Cumbria

defo worth it

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent all aspects
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kjell Olav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steenfrom Almind

Dejlige lejligheder

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejlige lejligheder som ligger rigtig tæt på centrum, den tager 5 - 7 minutter og gå ned til Liverpool One. Lige ved siden af hotellet ligger cafe Centrel Perk bedre kendt fra serien friends. Til den anden side ligger en god morgenmads restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved Liverpool

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
we Enjoyed our stay. The staff were really helpful and went out of their way to make our stay great. The apt. Was well equipped and clean .it was central to the downtown area but a bit of a hike to the docks. It also had secure parking which was a great option. Would go there again, if ever in Liverpool.