Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom UK

Great place for the price

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place for the price. Close to city centre with the amenities of a flat, with full kitchen and washer/dryer in unit. It was a little hard to find as the signage is difficult to see after dark. Would recommend and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool

Lovely hotel close to city Centre

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Facilities
Location: Close to city centre
Excellent hotel. Very reasonable rates. Close to city centre. Staff offer excellent service. Booked it to stay after Christmas night out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok for somewhere just to sleep

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location. Ok price. But no mini bar. Normally extra pillows are in the wardrobe but wasn't. No bath only shower. Shower had no water pressure to it. Ok for no frills hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lillehammer

praktisk beliggenhet. 5 min gange til sentrum

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Så mye for penga!
Cons: Renholdet på gulvet.
Location: max 5 min gange til sentrum. Lokale puber like i nærheten.
Mye for penga! Rolig område. Veldig store og bra utstyrte leiligheter!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth

Perfect location, fabulous views

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Visiting my home city with my husband turned out to be a fabulous pre Christmas honeymoon break. Upgraded to 2 bed penthouse suit (lovely surprise) with beautiful views over my beloved Liverpool. Clean, modern, spacious, close to all of the sites. Couldn't fault it, surprise bottle of wine too on arrival and lovely pleasant staff. Didn't want to leave! Just perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service was fantastic! Gal at front desk was the best! Nice living room & kitchen. 2 bathrooms! Fantastic place for a family of 4 to stay!