Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds

Worst hotel in Liverpool

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Shared shower and bathroom and terrible breakfast
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mrmacc from mancs

no bar , small tv

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was an okay stay in a cheap hotel , staff are very helpful . unfortunately the bar has closed down which is a big shame for myself , I wanted a few pints and watching football focus in the lounge downstairs . the tvs are very small and maybe an upgrade to larger flat sceens would be improvement . however for a small cheap hotel its not too bad . Shame about the bar closing down tho !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pollyann from Preston

get what you pay for

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The view is not good but we didn't go for the view. The hotel is basic but our room was clean. The staff were very nice and the breakfast was cold food only but it was something to eat before the journey home. Taxi to Liverpool centre only £6, good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael lloyd from Brisbane

a relaxing and awesome stay

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael Lloyd from Brisbane

Awesome service , friendly staff

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was a great place to stay going back in jan the first was for the Liverpool vs cardiff city game the next is to see more of beautiful Liverpool
1 out of 5
by amyboo from sheffield

awful

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: nothing it was awful
Cons: everything
Location: there is nothing near by it was hard to find even sat nav didn't pick it up
there was blood on my bed sheet witch I have a photo of the draw was broken there was no remote control for us to watch or turn the tv over there is no on sweet rooms and I wish to be contacted about this it was discusting the flush on the toilet was broken the was hair all over the floor and when we made complaint all they said was write it down I am not happy about this either
1 out of 5
Recommended
by George from Ireland

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
What an absolute kip I would never stay here again. The hallway warmer than the room. However it was nice of them to leave a duplex heater in the room & also. You could smell the damp !!! And imagine no food on a busy weekend !!! What a joke !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Spartan, but friendly

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is basic, but reasonably priced and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. It's located about a 10 minute walk from the Oreil Road/Bootle underground station. Within 15 minutes, you're in Liverpool city centre. They provide a full continental breakfast (cereal, croissants, toast, etc.).