Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henrikfrom danmark

fantastisk ophold

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
var ovre til et par kampe med Everton FC, og dette hotel var helt fantastisk. man følte sig rigtig velkommen og personalet var ekstremt servicemindede og hjælpsomme med meget mere end man kunne forvente. samlet er det et hotel som jeg kunne anbefale til alle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan-Oloffrom falkenberg

Bra hotell till billig peng

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt trevligt hotell enda lilla var ju då att det låg ganska långt från centrum men det visste vi om. Otroligt vänliga som jobbade där och de som äger hotellet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Kidderminster

Three night stay while on business trip.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This a business trip, and for what I required the hotel fulfilled all requirements. I would certainly be happy to stay again. The owners were very pleasant and made me feel very welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geoffreyfrom Woking

Great b&b close to city

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value b&b close to city and well served by public transport. The hotel is attractive inside and out with lovely attentive staff. Fantastic breakfast. We enjoyed our stay!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berkhamsted

Friendly and great value

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Helpful, friendly, cheap and clean. My ensuite room was warm and had tea and coffee making facilities, a TV plus free and easy Wifi connection.
Cons: The duvets were a bit thin but I used the quilt from the other twin bed.
Location: Convenient for Aintree Racecourse. We were attending a meeting there.
I stayed one night and was pleasantly surprised at how friendly the owners are and the good value they provide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Hotel walking distance to Anfield.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff, good breakfast.
Location: Anfield and Goodison within easy walking distance.
Will certainly stay again. The Mons is close by with great carvery lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Australia

Great stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed this short stay at The Breeze Guest House. The people couldn't do enough for you. Even provided my poor old husband with an extra doona to help him have a better nights sleep (bad back). Brekky was great.