Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Atrocious

Posted May 10, 2015
I've already given details as to why it was so bad and it was not accepted. Horrible unclean noisy unsafe. Disaster - that should do it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by florian from paris

avis mitigé

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
la personne a l acceuil est tres sympathique mais c est la seule chose
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アンフィールドから近いHotel。

Posted Jan 26, 2015
アンフィールドに行くんだったら、いいHotelだと思います。ただ街にはバスを使用しなければなりません。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed one night to go and watch the football, manager was very friendly and helpful, made sure I knew the way to the stadium from the hotel, gave me a business card with a taxi service no. on incase I needed it, clearly explained everything to me, room was average size but who cares, all I wanted was a cheap roof over my head for the night, unfortunately I had to get up and leave very early and missed breakfast. If i ever have to go and stay the night in liverpool again, i know for sure i'm coming back here, dead cheap too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Very basic, but clean

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Very basic hotel, but clean, that was the most important thing to me. The beds were comfy also. The shower/washroom was very clean and fairly modern
Cons: For the price breakfast should be included
Location: It is in a quiet fairly rundown area, & I was worried about parking, so didn't park there.
The man I met was friendly & helpful, the hotel is in an iffy area, though seems ok in daytime. Its what I expected, very basic for the price, but fine for me. Its a 5 min taxi ride to the city centre & amenities, as there is nothing much near the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shotaro from 東京

値段相応

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
外観ほど中の状態は良くありませんでした。場所も結構分かりづらいところにあります。バストイレが共同で部屋が10位あるのに1つしかないので、結構待たされました。男性が1人で仕切っているようでしたが、対応は悪くありませんでした。総合的には値段相応というところでしょうか。割り切りが必要だと思います。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yang from MCR

good price, bt not good location or comfort

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
too far away from city centre. not a ensuite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels