Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kathleen from London

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous rooms and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ascot, Berks.

A very good modern hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Cons: None
My wife and I drove from Ascot, Berkshire to visit family in Formby, we decided to a hotel in Southport, so we booked through Expedia, and we believe we made a good choice. Even though we only stayed one night, we think the hotel has a lot to offer. If we visit the area in future, we will try to book at The Vincent Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Overpriced, overrated. Nothing special at all

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Some staff were great. Doorman , receptionist & barman. Evening restaraunt staff were downright rude. Table not available until an hour after booked. Room, average. Breakfast, average. Parking £15 extra. Boutique Hotel ? Go and see Oddfrllows in Chester then dare to say that. Definitely not worth the money to stay there, and avoid eating there in the evening like the plague. We will DEFINITELY NOT be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cyprus

Luxury & comfort

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed and nespresso machine.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location near to everything.
The Vincent is wonderful boutique hotel, the rooms are lovely and well equipped. The large bed is extremely comfortable so much so I didn't want to get out of it. It is very well situated in the heart of the town and the restaurant is superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a great location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Top class facilities in a fantastic spot. Staff and services fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A1 SERVICE AT THE VINCENT HOTEL IN SOUTHPORT

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were attending a Company function - we had a lovely time in the Vincent Hotel from the minute we arrived when being helped out of are car till we were escorted to are vehicle on leaving. Really impressed with the high level of service and the kind and friendly nature of the staff. All aspect of the service was A1
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Birthday stay with friends.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Booked one nights stay with another couple. Hassle free valet parking for £15 per night. Rooms perfect. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury Hotel in Southport town centre

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Internet
Location: Restaurants, pubs and shops all near by.
Great stay, everything was brilliant. Room as very clean and staff were great.