Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Texas

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Convenient location, very nice rooms & friendly staff makes stay away from home much more enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Fcgagfrom France

À 5 dans la chambre c'est trop juste

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les chambres sont de bonne taille mais à 5, avec un lit pliant peu confortable, ça n'est pas idéal. Merci au personnel qui a fait un gros effort pour nous rendre service en l'installant dans la chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Stay During Work in East Texas

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very friendly, accommodating staff. Comfortable, quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GRHfrom Florida

Hampton-Livingston TX

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hampton in Livingston is the nicest stay in the town so far. The breakfast area was spotless, variety of breakfast foods and fairly good quality. The coffee out front is a really appreciated touch. I did have to move my room due to lumpy comforter, but the new room was excellent and staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephaniefrom karnack, tx

will not stay again!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Hampton from July 25-27 The first night we were awaken at 3am because the AC unit blew out we were moved to a room next door which was convenient but that room had a bad smell and it didn't come with the microwave and fridge so we had to tote it from the room we moved from, then that Saturday we didn't receive room service so we had to go to the front desk and ask for towels most of all I just feel like they could have called to check to see how we were doing I felt like we were the least of there concerns... Even after spending $200 for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fwattsfrom austin

Great Location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was centrally located to most things. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammyfrom new orleans

business travels

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
everyone at the hotel was very accomadating and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammyfrom New Orleans

Business Stay

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at this hotel was extremely friendly and helpful. Will stay there again if business brings me back this way!
1 out of 5
by Lisafrom Springfield Missouri

this is a sub standard hotel

Posted May 17, 2014
it took 5 resumes to find a suitable room. by the time I got to the fifth room it was so covered in dust it was gross.thankfully Nicole the hostess went and got her cleaning supplies and clean the room just for me to be able to sleep. The general manager called me to tell me that this was not his standard but apparently it is there were five rooms that were just as bad. I would not recommend this Hotel to anyone