Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Clean and easy to check in and out
Location: Very convienent to the highwway and eating etc.
We would come back and stay in a heart beat, very pleased!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Nice hotel in a small town

Posted Oct 30, 2014
The room was a little warm and musty, but spacious and updated. Could use a little up keep and some extra cleaning. The staff was very wonderful and helpful. They were very gracious when I changed my stay date. They were very kind about helping me locate dining and where I needed to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio Tx

Average

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Clean the rooms, avoid tobacco smell, it has a lack clean supervision
Cons: Clean, clean, clean
Location: Beautiful town, great views, great warm.
No good no bad, just average, the pool area needs more chairs, great breakfast, good hotel staff, regular rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery, tx

Nice hotel nice price

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Clean rooms, nice pool and hot tub, great breakfast. Frig didn't work in room, price of room was 10 bucks higher then listed and ac in room took awhile to get to distant temp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Russell175from FL

Laqunta Livingston, TX

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has been renovated, but there are a bunch of small things wrong. When you first walk in the lobby it is very neat and nice, but then you smell a dog. I love animals but it was very unattractive to enter a otherwise nice lobby with the smell of an animal The "hot" breakfast is uneatable, the bacon and sausage so fatty, you would not dare to eat. The cereal and the rest is satisfactory, but quality of food is poor. You have to stand outside the shower to turn open up shower valve, because unless its all the way open, it wont work. The room smells like it was damp from carpet cleaning. The pool was the highlight, big beautiful and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed out stay. Wish we could have stayed longer. The hot tub was amazing!! The employee working the breakfast I think needed a little help. Poor guy. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice get away.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was included and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: Nothing we can think of.
Location: It was hard to get back to the hotel after we ate dinner. The roads are not easily navigated.
We had a very good experience here. We have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harrisfrom LA

Great place to stay

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for funeral, great staff and beautiful grounds. Manager has cookouts on Tuesdays and Thursday night wine & snacks. Breakfast was good and if you don't have time, they breakfast in a bag to go! Definitely would stay again.