Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The staff was helpful and friendly and the room clean. I left my cell phone charger in the room and the manager called me up and had it mailed back to me - much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very nice Hotel but difficult to get too.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Cons: Another way in besides the Loop!!!
Here for grand Daughter's graduation. great Potato casserole!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
We were staying here to visit our aunt who was in the local nursing home. Our room had a broken recliner and the bed was not very comfortable but for the price it was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelo from Carmel, Indiana

Nice Place

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Our family rented two rooms for just one night. The rooms were just fine. One of the faucets in the the tub was dripping water (very minor). Everything else was nice, including breakfast. Maybe a little pricey, considering that its location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not as clean as I expected.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The location was good and it was fairly quite.
Cons: They were doing repairs in the lobby and other places so hopefully all will get fixed.
Bathroom tub was dirty or stained, sink was cracked and wall by tub had paint peeling. I have stayed at La Quinta in other places and I was expecting more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy from Philadelphia

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 4 nights visiting a sick parent. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. I did have an incident with package that was opened but the manager did get involved and found explained what happened. Accidents happen, I'm just glad it wasn't anything to personal or confidential. All in all I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Feb 21, 2015
My family and I recently stayed for 1 night as part of a "stay-cation". We choose this hotel due to good ratings and the heated spa and it was pet friendly. We had a great time. Good clean hotel, great staff and good breakfast.