Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Totowa nj

Overall nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
overall this is a nice hotel. I've stayed there in the past and will stay again in the future my kids enjoy the pool there..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom raleigh nc

Just passing through

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Nice hotel to stay in... Breakfast was too expensive should of been complimentary I work at a Hyatt house and the breakfast is complimentary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Quaint hotel and wonderful friendly staff. Will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bronx

Nice pool to get away from this harsh winter.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Good clean hotel. Pool was also great. Courteous staff. Will go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seaside park nj

Not as descibed on expedia.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Breakfast not provided. Hotel being renovated. Room smelled of smoke.movie$18 kept loosing the signal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Good valentine's Day

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Just didnt like when they did nit knock and just opened the door for cleaning regardless of me checking out in an hour.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale, Fl.

Nice Hotel yet the renovations made it tough.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Bed had a great mattress...
Cons: Staff
Location: Middle of nowheresville, NJ
Room was nice yet they were renovating the floors below my room. In the morning when I got off the elevator the hallways were cluttered with the contractors materials. I stayed Three (3) Nights and the room was never made up.. I did call each night and they said they would send someone up yet it was too late for that. No apologies.. Nope, would never stay there again....:((
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clean pool

Posted Feb 10, 2015
my daughters like to swim in the pool so that's the first thing I look for when I book for hotels.this pool was exceptionally well and it was nicely heated no complaints I will rebook again next week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando,FL

Very nice hotel with incredibly comfortable bed!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The bed was one of the best!!!The staff was wonderful!!
Cons: Room carpet could be replaced or cleaned
Very pleasant experience. Friendly staff, delicious coffee, and one of the best hotel beds!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton ON

Cheap and best hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Guest service, continental break fast, fast and free wifi internet, ambient parking
Cons: none
Location: close to NJ/NY highways,
I went for pleasure trip to New York (and for new year ball drop), I decided to stay in New jersey close to New York. I found this hotel on Expedia with a best rate including the continental breakfast. The hotel is 35 minutes away from Time Square, NY. Has all amenities and excellent service. We enjoyed the whole stay.