Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germany

Hotel looks nice on web but disappoints in person.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We booked two rooms at this hotel and ended up canceling our reservation midway. Beds were comfortable, however, rooms were tiny even for European standards. Hotel is in an industrial park with tiny mall adjacent to it, however there was no real shopping or restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by tödi from switzerland

No roomservice?

Posted Jun 18, 2014
For this price category the room was smallish. What struck me most was, there is room service only for breakfast and dinner. Thats it. There was no lunch available at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Riggs from Toronto Canada

Nice change to modern hotel from old hotels

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: It was completely modern. Many hotels in Italy are in old buildings so it was a refreshing change.
Cons: Extend shower doors. Water still gets on floor. Make washroom doors go all the way. People can still see in if walking by.
Location: Location good as far as arriving by car or train as it is close to both. Just far enough from center of town you can get to downtown quick & get out.
Hotel was lovely. Had bad experience in Livorno so it was nice to head back to hotel away from downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and efficient

Posted May 19, 2014
Location: You really need a car as the hotel is a not close to the city centre.
Rooms clean and comfortable. Restaurant meals good but opening time limited, no good if you arrive outside normal hours. Would be happy to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JL from Reading, UK

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on a stopover from Nice to Rome, very easy to find and plenty of parking available even for a large van. Hotel was very nice, food was good and service was excellent. The bathroom was beautiful and the bed and room were very clean and comfortable, all for a very good price. My only complaint would be the free WiFi was very slow, it took about an hour just to use Hotels.com to book my next night's accommodation! Other than that an excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Montreal, QC, Canada

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Room size and modern decor
Location: Easy to access hotel and downtown center by car
Great hotel, big and modern Breakfast good, arrive before 9:30 though if you want fresh food On outskirts of city but free parking and easy to access city Overall had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonia from Taupo, NZ

Good business hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We use this hotel a lot for business as our offices are nearby. The staff are very helpful, the restaurant is great for a simple meal after a busy day, which is good as there is not much other choice in walking distance. The rooms are modern and clean and the reception staff do all they can for you. WiFi is extremely patchy and we found it totally unusable in the conference room on the 1st floor. All in all a great business hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keep rolling from Pensacola, FL

Ok if passing through

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Pros: Clean & sleek
Cons: Bait and switch location
Location: BEHIND the rail station... But quiet
Modern, minimal and sleek, but budget materials. Clean, friendly & helpful staff. Only catch ; appears walkable from main rail station via map...and it is IF you have minimal luggage. Its BEHIND the station. Ok place to crash for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Diana and Jack

Close to port and highways

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
We spent one night at this hotel after arriving by ferry from Barcelona. The hotel was difficult to find from the port, but it was worth the effort as it was clean, modern, and very comfortable. We ate in the restaurant and had a lovely meal and a restful night. The autostrada was only minutes away. The desk man was extremely nice, courteous and helpful.