Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, very good dinner, nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ERICfrom BREST

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, very comfortable, equiped with a nice gym hall. Very professional and smiling employees. A bit far from the city center but a shuttle is available to go there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephenfrom Sydney

Outstanding stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Outstanding service. Free shuttle into city centre, free parking, free breakfast, free wifi. Great food, great experience from start to finish. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samfrom london

Great hotel, bit out of town

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Bit far from the city centre considering the price, with that said free shuttle service is offered once an hour and the bed was ridiculously comfy, staff at the hotel were very very good also to be fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Modern hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern. Also, it's kind of cool, they have a bunch of Tesla charging stations for electric cars. No idea what the demand for it is.
Cons: Still isn't properly registered with my (Garmin) GPS, a complain some others have had. But I managed to find it.
Location: Driving distance to lots of places; walking distance to nothing. Need a car.
I had less than a 12-hour stay, arriving on a Friday evening and departing the next morning. The hotel's local location isn't great if you want to be in the heart of Ljubljana, but it's just off the highway. It's clean and modern, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean hotel, friendly staff, excellent breakfast and wifi, safe and free parking. We will always stay here, whenever we will travel to Ljubljana
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Budapest

Perfect Stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort of the room
Location: Its a bit off city center; near the Zoo
This hotel is fantastic - staff is very friendly, amenities are wonderful and room is very very comfortable - excellent size, amazing bed, good bathroom (shower box could be bigger given the space of the restroom). The hotel is far from the city center, however hotel provides a shuffle to the city center every hour and shouldn't be a problem if you're driving there (parking is included in the hotel). I didn't use the shuttle service, however I would definitely recommend the hotel itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

solo

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: niente
e come stare in un ospedale,niente di speciale,per una o due notti OK non di più'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Chelmsford, MA

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
This was the best hotel of our 2 weeks in Europe. Hotel does not look like anything special from the outside, but inside is a very modern, interesting design like none I have seen before. Restaurant is top notch cuisine. Service staff were all very helpful and pleasant. They have a shuttle that will take you into the city and back. Highly recommend this hotel for a stay in the Ljubljana area!