Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Modern hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern. Also, it's kind of cool, they have a bunch of Tesla charging stations for electric cars. No idea what the demand for it is.
Cons: Still isn't properly registered with my (Garmin) GPS, a complain some others have had. But I managed to find it.
Location: Driving distance to lots of places; walking distance to nothing. Need a car.
I had less than a 12-hour stay, arriving on a Friday evening and departing the next morning. The hotel's local location isn't great if you want to be in the heart of Ljubljana, but it's just off the highway. It's clean and modern, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Budapest

Perfect Stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort of the room
Location: Its a bit off city center; near the Zoo
This hotel is fantastic - staff is very friendly, amenities are wonderful and room is very very comfortable - excellent size, amazing bed, good bathroom (shower box could be bigger given the space of the restroom). The hotel is far from the city center, however hotel provides a shuffle to the city center every hour and shouldn't be a problem if you're driving there (parking is included in the hotel). I didn't use the shuttle service, however I would definitely recommend the hotel itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

solo

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: niente
e come stare in un ospedale,niente di speciale,per una o due notti OK non di più'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Durchreise

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Zweimal genutzt auf der Kroatien-Durchreise. Tolle Zimmer, hell, modern, freundlich. Schöne Lobby, gemütliche Bar, wirklich tolles Frühstück. Fitness und Sauna ebenfalls prima. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, wirklich nett. Trotz Lage ziemlich direkt an der Autobahn ist es absolut leise. Für die Durchreise ist es perfekt, aber auch für längere Aufenthalte zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Banazlı Duman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

nice hotel after a long day travelling

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: Do something about your address. It willnot el name also will not show oGPS will no show it. We drove all around trying to find the place in the dark.
Location: I take it that this newly reopened hotal has to work out the kinks
Arrived late, they were very helpful and patient with us. The room was very nice, new, etc. however, the room was very warm and did not cool off. They came looked at thermostat and said it would cool down in 1 hr. So, not too look like the typical demanding American I waited. 2 hrs later I awoke in a sweat and called them down. They looked unsure, said "this is how cool all the rooms are". Offered to move us but at midnight I was not about to. The bed only had a heavy duvet and no flat sheet. Thinner blanket for a hot room would have helped. The bathroom had 1 hand towel and 1 bath towel only. Had to ask for another set. Breakfast however was great. No hidden fees at checkout, parking was free for a refreshing change.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Aleksander Valentin, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for your review of our property. We are happy you liked our breakfast, the renovated guestroom and other amenities, such as free parking, we offer to our guests. We do however apologize for all inconviences you experienced during your arrival and stay in our hotel. We will check the cooling system with our maintainance team and also the hotel's address which is not correct on some GPS systems. The updated versions of GPS map of Ljubljana already recognizes the correct address. Because we take all of reviews from our guests very seriously, we will have a detailed view over your observations. We hope to greet you in our hotel soon again. Aleksander Valentin General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurentfrom Vernon

Hôtel design mais un peu jeune

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel magnifique (mais uniquement la nuit) mais encore "jeune" au niveau des services : Wifi non fonctionnel dans la chambre, chambre minuscule pour 3 avec un lit de camp... (alors que l'hôtel était vide...). Petit déjeuner impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com