Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bewertung Hotel Stil

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt an einer Hauptstrasse. Zu Fuß ist es nach Ljubliana etwas weit und man muss teilweise an der Straße entlang laufen.
Wir wurden bei Ankunft in das Hotel Stil am anderen Ende der Stadt verwiesen. Ohne Navi ziemlich schwer. Das Hotel Stil war direkt an einer Hauptstraße mit angrenzendem Firmengelände. Ab 5:30 war an Schlafen nicht mehr zu denken. Die Ausstattung und das Essen waren in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martafrom Verona

Buona struttura

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le stanze sono silenziose, pulite e arredate con gusto. Il personale è cordiale. Comodo il parcheggio gratuito adiacente al garnì. Nota negativa: come specificato nella prenotazione la stanza doveva essere fornita di angolo cottura e pantofole di cortesia, ma purtroppo queste due cose non le abbiamo trovate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marit og Ingvarfrom Norway

Bestilt og bekreftet rom. Var fullt ved ankomst.

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Her er det bare det fantastiske servicen til hotellet som berget oss. Hotellet hadde ikke fått bekreftelse på vår bestilling fra Hotels.com. Vi fikk e-post fra Hotels.com på at alt var ok. Ved ankomst var alle rom opptatt, vi fikk kontakt via resepsjonisten kontakt med leder av hotellet og den personen ordnet rom til oss på ett annet hotell ( Katrca 1905 Hotel, Rozna Dolina C L 26 Ljubljana,) som de eiet. Dette var i midlertig ett lykketreff for oss, da dette hotellet hadde en kjempekoselig restaurant som serverte oss ett godt lokalt måltid på kvelden, med en serviceinnstilt kelner. Kan anbefales og bor gjerne her igjen. Rangeringen gjelder detet hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Salvofrom milano

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Hotel molto pulito,personale gentilissimo,camere grandi e ben arredate.Ottimo per chi viaggia con animali.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amrafrom Bergamo

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Non solo che lo staff era molto disponibile e gentile ma ci hanno assegnato anche una stanza piu grande di quello che abbiamo aspettato perche avevamo due bambini con noi. Le stanze sono molto belle e l'hotel e' a due passi dal centro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ritafrom firenze

grazioso ma non troppo servito.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: pulizia, gentilezza (a tempo) del personale
Location: periferia-Bus comodomper il centro
Gentili ragazze alla reception , ma con orari ridottissimi -solo al mattino e per appuantamento notte non c' è nessuno- colazione deludente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rofrom Deutschland

Tolles Hotel für Jedermann

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Hier stimmt einfach alles: große Zimmer, sehr sauber, sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, sehr nettes Personal, sehr abwechslungsreiches, gutes Frühstück, sehr schnelle Internetverbindung. Das Hotel liegt in Laufentfernung (30 min) von der Altstadt. Wir haben uns hier extrem wohl gefühlt und die Zeit im Hotel (und in der schönen Stadt Ljubljana) sehr genossen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rayfrom Miami, FL

Beautiful Apartment!

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: It was clean, spacious and very nicely decorated. Everything was new! We stayed there in May 2013 and it had only been open for a few months.
Cons: The breakfast spread was good, but not a very large selection. The eating area owners plan on adding will be good.
Location: The hotel is 15-20 min. walk from Center. Ljubljana Center has historical sites that are a must see!
My wife and I rented an apartment at the Garni Hotel Azur at the last minute since we found we would arrive one day earlier to Ljubljana then what we had originally planned. The apartment was excellent! It was clean, spacious and very nicely decorated. My wife fell in love with it!! We stayed there in May 2013 and it had only been open for a few months. Everything was new! The staff and the owner were very, very nice. The breakfast spread was good, but not a very large selection. You have the option to eat your breakfast in the lobby area or take it up to your room. The hotel is small enough that you can walk back and forth from your room to eat. And since we had a table in our room, it was very comfortable. The owners are planning to add a breakfast eating area in the very near future. For dinner, there is a nice Italian restaurant located right next door. The food there was very good. It was unfortunate that we stayed there for only one night. When we were originally booking our accommodations in Ljubljana, we thought Garni Hotel Azur was going to be too far from the center, but it is only a 15 – 20 minute walk (depending how quickly you walk). The apartment is worth the walk!! They can also arrange for a taxi service by contacting them. The price of the taxi was very reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Neighborhood

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: Bed and cleanliness and staff....
Cons: Need to sound proof the rooms. I stayed in room number 3 next to the reception and I felt as though I was the reception.
Location: Within a short run of Tivoli Park and a 5 minute drive to downtown.
Beautiful room and excellent staff.....however, too noisy from the neighboring Pizzeria. The walls are just too thin. And the most comfortable bed, and within a short run of Tivoli Park.