Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

New modern hotel with great factilities.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern room and bathroom, lovely bar and restuarant
Location: As commented on previously, well away from old town and castle, but accessible. Close by the hotel is a huge shopping mall, 'BTC'.
Lovely room, great breakfast!!! Friendly staff howver be aware that this hotel is a fair way out of town, €5-10 for a taxi to the train station, town. Great knowledgeable staff assisted though with bus "urbana" card, and stop was only 5-10 min walk away, EASY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabiofrom Italy

All perfect

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is new, the staff is very professional, the breakfast very rich, all perfect, nothing bad to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rudy Gfrom Vegas

Great place to stay at BTC

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great modern hotel at the BTC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shmuel Rafaelfrom IL

Wow... it should be 5 STARS Hotel :)

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all its a brand new hotel, very nice, clean rooms, near to big shopping center in Lubliana a lot of restaurants in the area, Great location - 10 min from the center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Great business hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
New, modern hotel in a quiet location yet close to the city center. Spectacular views of the city and Alps. High quality breakfast definitely worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashleyfrom UK

Nice hotel but not ideally located for the city.

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Clean. Good reasonably priced taxi service to the city. Breakfast buffet excellent. Location good for those that like shopping. Bar, reception and res
Cons: Menu needs to rotate for those staying more than two days.
Location: Location good for shopping at BTC, poor for visiting the city (taxi needed, 10 Euros every day).
Room not ready on arrival until 1900hrs. Room not made up for two out of ten day stay - but corrected later by reception staff. Lost laundry - arrived three days later. No laundry bag left by housekeeping. Room air conditioning very poor. Mini bar not restocked when used. Our visit clashed with the European Archery championships and the staff struggled with the number of people in the hotel. Overall this is a very new and first rate hotel but needs to improve as it is rated as a 4 star. Restaurant menu very limited - same menu every day for our 10 day stay. The staff were very friendly and most helpful when things went wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T W Gemmillfrom Glasgow

Great hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
An excellent hotel - great quality throughout. Slovenia is a fast improving country and this hotel is evidence of that. It is located in the main shopping mall area, a bit out of town but easy to find. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edin E.from Vienna

Great hotel, great design!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Plaza has a great design and great room comfort. My stay was for business meeting and location was great for my business meeting but otherwise a little bit out of town, but would stay there again even as tourist (if I am with car so I can get into downtown quickly).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JimandNarellefrom Australai

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean modern hotel. 5km from town centre a drawback. Dining OK but not great and available wines not extensive,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alenfrom zagreb

Nice hotel near Shooping centar

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: staff,good breakfast
Cons: - parking must pay 8 Eur for 2 hours
Location: shooping centar
Za sve koji dolaze iz Hrvatske moram reći da je prosjećan hotel sa 4 zvijezdice i da nema baš neki sadržaj ( osim teretane i restorana )