Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 이병석from 경기 광명

혼자만의 여행지로 록안산호텔

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
전체적으로 혼자 조용히머리식히기에는 적지이긴 하지만 붕타우에서 멀리 있기에 이쪽 지리를 모르면 고립 무원 일듯합니다 개선점은 호텔 앞 위치정보가 명확하게 안쪽이라는 위치표시 를 추가로 하는것이 좋을듯합니다 처음 가서 위치를 못찾아 현지인도 모른다하고 택시도 못찾고 결국 못찾고 근처에서 잘수밖에 없는 상황 발생 이건 호텔 주인아주머니가 잘알아합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sannafrom Finland

Perfect when you want to escape the crowds

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice lookig hotel with extremely friendly personel. Beautiful sunrise and sunset views from the balconies. To get to beach you have to cross the river but the personnel will take you. At the beach you can be on your own, maybe some fishermen around. Not that great for swimming but a nice romantic getaway. Close by couple of restaurants not much anything else, but if you have your own vehicle you easily get to more touristic areas for dinner (approx 30km to Vung Tau). Our room was spacious, a bit old but the sheets were clean and bathroom ok, so well worth of the little money spent. Definately coming back if passing by the area!
3 out of 5
by Estelafrom Shanghai

OK hotel close to beach

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: It's close to beach, many locals went there, not seen many tourists. If you like your vacation to be quiet and relaxed, it's not a bad place to go.
Cons: Need more choices of food, cold beer, wine and coffee, a nice breakfast with bread, butter and milk as possible options, wifi and hot water.
Location: There are two nice restaurants within 5 minutes walk, on the way to the beach. A Coffee Bien bar, for beers and coffee. And the beach and stars lol
We stayed at the hotel during Lunar New Year. The experience wasn't as pleasant as described. The owner was okay, she was helpful, yet she smiled with a masked warmth. It was promised wifi and self-serviced breakfast, well, the wifi was broken and breakfast was not enough, and if you called that a breakfast. The water supply there was okay the first day, as we were the only customers there, however, we couldn't get hot water when more checked in. The cost their was expensive compare to other places we went there. The owner even wanted to charge us 150,000 D/person for a ferryboat that crosses a 20 meter wide lake, which was outrageously expensive judging from the fact that we could walk to the other side to get to the beach within 15 minutes and she failed to let us know. Beer wasn't cold as they didn't turn on the fridge.There's not many entertainment available in the neighborhood, you might want to bring wines, coffees, snacks there (thank God we bought a bottle of wine and a pack of coffee and 2 local coffee makers)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

nice hideaway for little money

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
this hotel is a little off the beaten path, up the coast and away from the crowds, but if you're into it, you can have the beach virtually all to yourself. The accomodations are not luxurious but practical and at just 25$ a day, it was just fine for my purposes....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erythrea

Peaceful hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2013
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: No real complaints
Location: It's just off the main road and easy to miss.
This was a decent hotel with ok rooms, but a wonderful staff. Not to mention a good price. I've stayed in nicer places and worse places in Vietnam. It's location is great and close to a beach. Upon arrival our room wasn't quite ready so the owner/manager gave us a shoulder massage since we'd been on a motorbike all day. We'd definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 初老の旅人

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
食事はベトナム料理でおいしかった。 サービスは片言の日本語で良かった。 部屋がもう少し広かったらもっとよかった。 周辺は小さな町で、不便だが 景色はHotel前の川から、渡し舟が浜辺まで出ていて、綺麗だった、ベトナムの人が結婚式の記念写真を1日掛けて撮影しており一日リラックスできた。